钢桶去脱漆

感应去漆:可快速有效地清除钢桶内的残留物

钢桶整新是工业包装制造商的标准工序。例如通过感应去漆,可有效地清除桶内的化学残留或受损漆面。埃马克eldec的工艺技术尤为快速且彻底。

 

EMAG eldec的中频感应电源确保钢桶的彻底处理

一家大型德国工业包装制造商自2012年以来即采用此技术,进行钢桶去漆然后整新再利用。彻底且无残留地处理在此是至关重要的前提,因为钢桶内运输的化学制品会在表面沉积。

感应退火工艺满足所有要求。这种工艺快速可靠:环形感应器作为自动化过程的一部分,沿着桶的长度移动。此外,有一个平面感应器加热桶底。当金属温度达到约500摄氏度时,无论是桶上的油漆还是化学残留均会挥发掉。

所采用的感应技术来自埃马克eldec公司:专家首先按照钢桶的外围直径量身定制精确至毫米的感应器——这是均匀加热的关键因素。埃马克eldec的中频感应电源,功率为70 kW,作为能量来源。它能
同时提供交流电,也能够单独提供交流电。后续供电非常快速且精准。这能最大限度减小桶内变形,并使去漆进程的能效最大化。

  

钢桶去脱漆

好处

  • 高度的可重复性     
  • 彻底去漆并整新
  • 对钢桶的处理过程迅速
  • 控制精确


发电机

 

下载

eldec_Generatorenbroschuere-2016_e.pdf

下载

pdf | 1,13 MB

请求

product Inquiry - cn
checkbox*
* 必填项

Decoating steel barrels

Induction decoating: Removing residues from steel barrels quickly and efficiently

Refurbishing steel barrels is a standard process for manufacturers of industrial packaging. Chemical residues in the barrel or damaged coating surfaces need to be removed effectively – for example using induction. EMAG eldec’s process is exceptionally fast and thorough.

MF generators by EMAG eldec ensure thorough renewal of steel barrels

Since 2012, a major German manufacturer of industrial packaging has been relying on this technology for decoating and recycling steel barrels. Thorough, residue-free renewal is a key challenge because the chemicals transported in barrels form deep deposits under the surface.

Induction annealing meets all the requirements. The process is fast and reliable: A ring inductor travels along the length of the barrel as part of an automated process. In addition, a flat inductor heats up the base. The metal reaches a temperature of around 500 °C, causing both the coating and the chemical residues to evaporate from the barrel. 

The induction technology required is from EMAG eldec: The experts first design custom-fit inductors that enclose the outside diameter of the steel barrel with a millimeter precision – a key factor for even heating. A medium-frequency generator by EMAG eldec with a power output of 70 kW serves as the energy source. It is able to
supply both inductors with alternating current simultaneously and independently. The subsequent application of energy is very quick and precise. This minimizes deformation in the barrel and maximizes the energy efficiency of the decoating process.

Decoating steel barrels

Benefits

  • High repeatability     
  • Thorough decoating and renewal
  • Quick process for steel barrels
  • Precise control


Relevant Generators

Downloads

eldec_Generatorenbroschuere-2016_e.pdf

Download

pdf | 1,13 MB

Request

product Inquiry
checkbox*
* Mandatory Fields