硬金属刀具钎焊

感应钎焊:硬金属刀具的快速可靠连接

为将绞肉机的盘形刀与硬金属刀具牢固地接合起来,德国一家生产肉类研磨机的制造商选择eldec的感应钎焊技术。这种工艺快速而且进程绝对安全。

感应钎焊:eldec感应电源确保进程可靠

工业绞肉机的盘形刀要承载巨大的负荷:它位于螺旋输送器和孔板之间,将输入的肉切成极细的糊状物。在大型企业中这样的机器每天要运行多个小时。这样持续操作,盘形刀的刀片就会磨损。因此刀具必须定期更换。

一家专门生产高质量盘形刀的德国企业就因此采用了特别耐用的硬金属刀具。以感应方式将其钎焊到圆盘上。此进程可几步完成:首先专家将焊剂或三层焊料放在主体和刀片上。然后用eldec的感应器和感应电源进行感应钎焊。整个盘形刀置于一个星形感应器上,它可从下部均匀地加热工件。此过程仅持续约50秒钟。

eldec的技术可确保700摄氏度左右的稳定钎焊温度——决不可超过特定值,否则焊剂将会燃烧。这样整个感应钎焊进程极为可靠且迅速。采用硬金属刀片的盘形刀盘与刀片保证了绝对一致的加工质量。


硬金属刀具钎焊

好处

  • 快速感应钎焊
  • 高度的进程安全性
  • 节能的工艺
  • 部件质量稳定

下载

eldec_Generatorenbroschuere-2016_e.pdf

下载

pdf | 1,13 MB

请求

product Inquiry - cn
checkbox*
* 必填项

Braze-fitting carbide metal blades

Induction brazing: Fast and reliable joining of carbide metal blades to cutting discs

A German manufacturer of meat grinders relies on induction brazing by eldec to firmly join carbide metal blades to cutting discs. The process is fast, precise, and extremely reliable.

Induction brazing: Generators by eldec ensure process reliability

The cutting disc of an industrial meat grinder has to withstand enormous loads. Situated between the conveyor screw and the perforated disc, it cuts the meat into a fine paste. In large factories, the machine runs for many hours a day. The continuous operation wears down the blades of the cutting disc, therefore the tool needs to be replaced periodically.

A German company specialized in the production of high-quality cutting discs relies on extremely stable carbide metal blades. They are attached to the disc by induction brazing. The process consists of several steps: First the specialists apply flux and three-layer solder to the base structure and the blades. The second stop is induction brazing using eldec inductors and generators. The entire cutting disc is placed on a star inductor that heats the part evenly from below. The process only takes 50 seconds.

eldec technology ensures a stable temperature of about 700 °C – never exceeding a specified value to prevent the flux from burning. This makes the entire induction brazing process extremely reliable and fast. The cutting disc with carbide metal blades ensures an extremely consistent processing quality. 

Braze-fitting carbide metal blades

Benefits

  • Fast induction brazing
  • High process stability
  • Energy-efficient process
  • Consistent part quality

Downloads

eldec_Generatorenbroschuere-2016_e.pdf

Download

pdf | 1,13 MB

Request

product Inquiry
checkbox*
* Mandatory Fields