钎焊硬金属钻头

用于道路建设的感应钎焊:快速简便焊接路面铣刨机凿刀

路面铣刨机的凿刀要经过复杂的生产过程:端部的硬金属销必须通过感应钎焊永久性地连接在主体上。埃马克公司 EMAG eldec的感应电源可精准地提供所需能量。

完美地将硬金属销与主体完美钎焊连接

显而易见,路面铣刨机的凿刀使用时磨损会十分严重:此刀具需要快速铲削坚硬的地面。因此,刀具制造商在此应用中采用复杂的铣刀设计:凿刀尖端由碳化钨和钴制成,而凿刀主体则由优质钢制成。它能够以最佳方式承受刀具下部区域的作用力。

为能让硬金属销和钢质主体牢固钎焊连接,该德国刀具制造商目前采用 EMAG eldec 的感应钎焊技术。一方面有多匝电感器可供使用,以便在钎焊加工时多匝感应器能精准地围封住凿刀尖端,从而进行退火工序,并焊接到主体上并与主体钎焊连接。同时类似于凿刀上保护层一样的加热工艺还可以提高刀具的凿刀硬度和稳定性。

另一方面,刀具系统制造专家还采用可使用EMAG eldec个性化配置的 EMAG eldec 中频感应电源。借助其微处理控制器,设备可在确保设备在工艺过程中精准且迅速地提供所需能量。因此,EMAG eldec 感应钎焊工艺与其他诸如火焰钎焊或炉内钎焊等工艺方式相比具有显著节能的优势。

钎焊硬金属钻头

好处

  • 快速感应钎焊  
  • 节能高效节能控制
  • 简便感应电源操作简便
  • 高度的进程安全性
  • 有针对性的能量输入

请求

product Inquiry - cn
Data protection information*
Contact*

今后我可以随时撤销我的许可,仅需发送一条非正式信息至:EMAG GmbH und Co KG, Austraße 24, 73084 Salach, Deutschland 或 communications@emag.com。

* 必填项

Braze-fitting carbide metal pins

Induction brazing in tool making: Processing carbide quickly and reliably

The chisel of an asphalt cutter is made with a complex process: The carbide metal pins must be attached to the base structure precisely using induction brazing. Generators by eldec precisely provide the required energy.

Brazing carbide metal pins perfectly to a base structure

It is obvious that the chisel of an asphalt cutter is exposed to extreme wear: The tool removes hard blacktop at high speeds while simultaneously chopping the material. Toolmakers rely on a complex design for the cutter. The chisel tip is made of wear-resistant carbide, while the chisel body consists of breakage-resistant steel. It optimally absorbs the forces in the lower area of the tool.

To reliably braze the carbide metal pins to the steel body, a German toolmaker now relies on the induction brazing technique from eldec. The process uses inductors with multiple windings that enclose the chisel tip precisely during the induction, bringing it up to red heat and brazing it to the base structure. At the same time, brazing acts as an additional hardening step, thereby improving the tool’s stability.

In addition to inductors, the tool systems specialist also uses individually configured medium-frequency generators by eldec. The microprocessor control ensures that the required energy is supplied to the process quickly and precisely. This is one major reason why induction brazing with eldec is significantly more energy efficient than alternative methods such as flame or furnace brazing.  

Braze-fitting carbide metal pins

Benefits

  • Fast induction brazing 
  • Energy-efficient control
  • Easy generator operation
  • High process stability

Downloads

eldec_Generatorenbroschuere-2016_e.pdf

Download

pdf | 1,13 MB

Request

product Inquiry
checkbox*
* Mandatory Fields