黄铜螺纹连接件

eldec MFG 感应电源:完美钎焊黄铜螺纹连接件

黄铜螺纹连接件可用于许多应用领域——从基建到采暖设备。对部件进行感应钎焊时,eldec 的感应电源可作为高效的感应能量源。

精确感应钎焊

在各种不同的管道系统中,黄铜螺纹连接件均不可或缺。它通常只是一个简单的黄铜部件,但其内部必须能够持续承受高流速,且同时磨损性必须极低。

黄铜螺纹连接件往往所需的使用寿命较长,这一点在很大程度上取决于钎焊工艺的质量。为此,eldec 具备感应加热的全面专业知识。专家们为其客户研发出个性化的环形电感器。同时使用高效的 PICO S20 MFECO-LINE MFG20 感应电源作为完美匹配的能量源。它们具有强大的逆变器模块、高效的谐振电路组件和一个微处理器控制的调控结构。

由此,用户可从其高度可重复性以及通过感应方式的快速预热过程中获益。钎焊操作时温度为 780 度,由感应电源上的高温计或时间-功率设置功能进行控制。

黄铜螺纹连接件

好处

  • 高度的可重复性
  • 稳定的钎焊连接
  • 快速加热
  • 高温计或定时控制
  • 能耗较低

发电机

下载

eldec_Generatorenbroschuere-2016_e.pdf

下载

pdf | 1,13 MB

请求

product Inquiry - cn
checkbox*
* 必填项

Brazing brass screw fitting

MFG generators by eldec: perfect brazing of brass screw fittings

Brass screw fittings are used in many areas of application – from plant and machinery to central heating systems. eldec generators have proven to be a highly effective source of induction energy for the induction brazing of their components.

Precise induction brazing

Brass screw fittings are an essential part of a diverse range of piping systems. In many cases, they are simple mass-produced components which nevertheless need to withstand continuous high flow velocities in their interior, while suffering no more than minimal abrasion.

The long lifetime required of brass screw fittings is in turn entirely dependent on the quality of the brazing process. eldec offers the full expertise required for induction heating for such applications. eldec's experts develop customized ring inductors for their customers. These are perfectly matched to the energy sources used, the efficient PICO S20 MF or ECO-LINE MFG20 induction generators, which feature robust inverter modules, efficient resonant circuit components, and microprocessor-controlled control architecture.

Users consequently benefit from a process with high repeatability and rapid heat-up through induction. Brazing is carried out at a temperature of 780 degrees Celsius and is controlled by a pyrometer or by time and output settings on the generator.


Brazing brass screw fitting

Benefits

  • High repeatability
  • Stable brazed connection
  • Quick heat-up time
  • Pyrometer or timer control
  • Minimal energy consumption

Relevant Generators

Downloads

eldec_Generatorenbroschuere-2016_e.pdf

Download

pdf | 1,13 MB

Request

product Inquiry
checkbox*
* Mandatory Fields