汇流排感应钎焊

eldec 的中频感应电源:极为快速地感应钎焊变压器汇流排

汇流排是变压器中不可或缺的部件——该实体件是用于电力传输和分配的灵活解决方案。钎焊汇流排时,精准性和稳定性起着决定作用。中频感应电源可确保精确的能量供应。

高速进行感应钎焊

精准的钎焊最终可确保汇流排的高导电性——能够保持几十年。同时,在制造大容量变压器时,快速的钎焊过程也是经济生产的先决条件——因为通常必须依次接合多个铜质单件。

采用 eldec 的 ECO-LINE 30MF 感应电源可在最短时间内完成单次钎焊过程。借助其微处理器控制的调控结构或 PLC,该设备可确保极为精准的能量输入,同时能够根据要求及环境影响调控电力、功率或温度。在铜质汇流排上形成的电磁场,其频率、功率和场特性均已根据所需加热的区域进行了调整。

该感应电源的全部关键部件均由 eldec 生产。工程师会将其配置根据汇流排生产要求进行全面调整。这也是用户能够受益于高度节能的感应钎焊方式的重要原因。

汇流排感应钎焊

好处

  • 在最短时间内完成汇流排钎焊
  • 高效节能的进程
  • 量身定制的感应电源配置
  • 通过强大的晶体管技术保护设备
  • 免维护
  • 操作及使用简便

发电机

下载

eldec_Generatorenbroschuere-2016_e.pdf

下载

pdf | 1,13 MB

请求

product Inquiry - cn
checkbox*
* 必填项

Brazing bus bars

MF Generator by eldec: Very fast Induction Brazing of Transformer Bus Bars

Bus bars are an essential component in the manufacture of transformers – this solid element is a flexible way of transporting and distributing power. When brazing the bars, precision and stability are essential. MF generators ensure that energy is supplied with pinpoint precision.

Induction brazing at a fast pace

The precisely applied brazing process ensures the  bus bar will have a high electrical conductivity which will last for many decades. At the same time, fast brazing processes are a basic prerequisite for the economical production of transformers in high volumes, as it is usually necessary for many individual copper parts to be joined together.

An ECO-LINE 30MF generator from eldec makes it possible to carry out each brazing process in an extremely short time. With their microprocessor-controlled control architecture or PLC, these devices provide a high-precision energy supply, allowing the energy supply to be controlled by current, power output, or temperature, depending on the relevant requirements and environmental factors. An electromagnetic field is generated on the copper bars, where the frequency, power, and field characteristics are transferred to the region being heated.

All the central components of the induction generator come from eldec's own production. The engineers comprehensively adapt its configuration to the requirements of the specific bus bar production operation. This also benefits users by making their brazing processes highly energy efficient.

Brazing bus bars

Benefits

  • Bus bar brazed in an extremely short time
  • Energy efficient process
  • Precision-fit generator configuration
  • Devices protected by robust transistor technology
  • Maintenance free
  • Easy operation and handling

Relevant Generators

Downloads

eldec_Generatorenbroschuere-2016_e.pdf

Download

pdf | 1,13 MB

Request

product Inquiry
checkbox*
* Mandatory Fields