扁铜线感应钎焊

变压器生产中的中频感应电源:快速且准确地钎焊扁铜线

扁铜线的钎焊十分复杂:接头必须具有很高的品质,且不可损坏现有的绝缘件。采用 eldec 的中频感应电源可快速、安全且经济地完成此过程。

感应钎焊具有过程安全性

焊枪通过一个卡夹固定在扁铜线上,在钎焊过程中用一个线鼻子将其连接——在变压器生产或铁道机车发动机中经常出现类似流程。

而线缆上事先装配的绝缘件是一项特别的挑战。因为,在加热时当然不可将其损坏——采用 eldec 的中频感应电源进行感应钎焊可完美解决此项难题。可使用 MICO-M 15 MF 型中频感应电源以及一个工件特定的电感器。加热过程快速完成,以减少绝缘区域中的热流。通过时间控制感应钎焊。由此确保焊点质量稳定。

总体来说,客户可从 MICO 感应电源的高效性和灵活性中受益:它可以配置万向滚轮、起重机吊钩或叉车开口以及各种不同的工作面,并可配备多种工具、感应器、焊枪和辅助装置。

扁铜线感应钎焊

好处

  • 高度的可重复性
  • 不会损坏绝缘件
  • 稳定的钎焊连接
  • 快速加热
  • 时间控制

发电机

下载

eldec_Generatorenbroschuere-2016_e.pdf

下载

pdf | 1,13 MB

请求

product Inquiry - cn
checkbox*
* 必填项

Brazing flat copper wire

MF generators used in transformer manufacture: brazing flat copper wire quickly and accurately

Brazing flat copper wire can be complex The joint must be of high quality and the existing insulation shall  not be damaged. With MF generators from eldec, the process is fast, reliable, and economical.

Process reliability for induction brazing

The brazing pistol sits with a clamp on the flat copper wire and brazes it to a cable lug – processes like this occur very regularly in transformer manufacture or in railway engines.

The insulation fitted previously to the wire poses a particular challenge. It must not be damaged during the heating. This is a perfect job for induction brazing with MF generators from eldec. The MICO-M 15 MF model is used, along with a workpiece-specific inductor. The heating is carried out at a high speed in order to reduce the heat transfer in the insulated area. The induction brazing is timer-controlled. This ensures consistent quality in the brazed joint.

Customers benefit generally from the performance and flexibility of the MICO generators: they can be configured with rollers, crane hooks, forklift brackets, and various work surfaces, and can be equipped with a wide variety of tools, inductors, brazing guns, and auxiliary devices.


Brazing flat copper wire

Benefits

  • High repeatability
  • No damage to the insulation
  • Stable brazed connection
  • Quick heat-up time
  • Timer control

Relevant Generators

Downloads

eldec_Generatorenbroschuere-2016_e.pdf

Download

pdf | 1,13 MB

Request

product Inquiry
checkbox*
* Mandatory Fields