短路环钎焊

感应钎焊技术可确保风力发电机制造中的部件质量

一家行业领先的风力发电机制造商采用eldec技术:设备电动机中的短路环通过感应钎焊进行加工。整个组件都可从此应用的加工质量中获益无穷。

钎焊短路环时的进程可靠性

风力发电设备易受到特殊应力的影响:例如,汽车发动机设计为最高6000个工作小时,而风力发电机则必须坚持大约120000个工作小时无故障运行。这等于是20年不停止地运行。这也意味着每个部件——特别是风力发电机的电动机——必须符合最高的质量要求。

在这种情况下,一家行业领先的风力发电机制造商目前已采用eldec的感应钎焊技术。专家们采用精准且可靠的工艺技术,将短路环与设备发电机下端相连。eldec生产的感应器会将短路环加热到680至720摄氏度。然后熔化含磷钎料,并将短路环与发电机外部的多个铜杆相连。Eldec的工程师和风力发电设备制造商的设计师们共同开发出此持续时间为四分钟的工序,并在测试中完善。

此应用的最大优势在于焊缝:焊接过程只产生很少的氧化物,所以其质量非常高。另一方面,进行感应钎焊时仅有极少热量进入铜杆——由此可最大程度避免部件变形。

感应电源作为能量源对于感应钎焊也起到十分重要的作用。采用的是eldec公司CUSTOM LINE系列中功率为250 kW的中频机型。所使用的频率范围介于10和25 kHz之间。可个性化配置且坚固耐用的感应电源能够确保稳定的生产进程并节约能耗。


短路环钎焊

好处

  • 感应钎焊时产生的氧化物较少
  • 完美的钎焊效果
  • 高度的可重复性   
  • 高部件品质
  • 能耗较低

下载

eldec_Generatorenbroschuere-2016_e.pdf

下载

pdf | 1,13 MB

请求

product Inquiry - cn
checkbox*
* 必填项

Brazing short-circuit rings

Induction brazing ensures component quality in wind turbine construction

A leading manufacturer of wind turbines relies on eldec technology. The short-circuit rings in the electric motor of a machine are processed using induction brazing. The entire part benefits from the process quality of this application.

Process reliability when brazing short-circuit rings

Wind turbines are exposed to special stresses: For example, while a car engine is designed for a maximum of 6,000 hours, a wind turbine must survive about 120,000 hours of operation without damage –  equivalent to 20 years without stopping. This means that every single part – and especially the electric motor of a wind turbine – must comply with extremely demanding quality requirements.

Under these circumstances, a leading manufacturer of wind turbines now relies on induction brazing technology from eldec. Experts use this precise and reliable method for attaching the short-circuit ring to the lower end of the machine’s generator. The inductor produced by eldec heats the ring to between 680 and 720 °C. The phosphorus-based solder melts and joins the short-circuit ring to the outside of the generator with several copper bars. Engineers from eldec and the wind turbine manufacturer jointly designed this process, which takes approximately four minutes, and perfected it in tests. 

The greatest benefit of the application becomes evident when looking at the brazed seam: It exhibits very little oxide formation and therefore has a very high quality. Another benefit is that very little heat dissipates into the rods, which virtually rules out distortions of the part.

The generator as the energy source has special significance for induction welding. A medium-frequency model from the eldec CUSTOM LINE Series with 250 kW power is used in this case. Frequency ranges are between 10 and 25 kHz. The individually configured, robust generator ultimately ensures a stable production process and low energy consumption.


Brazing short-circuit rings

Benefits

  • Low oxide formation when induction brazing
  • Perfect brazing results
  • High repeatability   
  • High part quality
  • Minimal energy consumption

Downloads

eldec_Generatorenbroschuere-2016_e.pdf

Download

pdf | 1,13 MB

Request

product Inquiry
checkbox*
* Mandatory Fields