感应加热

感应加热——能在最短时间内加热金属的高效率工艺技术

eldec 感应电源具备极其出色的金属感应加热技术性能。感应加热是一个非常快速且精准的过程,因为只需要有选择性地在工件上需要进行热处理的位置上进行加热。感应技术通常适用于所有导电材料

感应加热——精确加热金属的高效方式

感应加热是感应淬火、感应回火、感应退火、感应钎焊、感应焊接以及其他热加工工艺技术的基础。eldec 感应电源专为感应加热而设计。eldec 感应电源系列产品种类丰富,可针对不同应用情况可提供最佳的解决方案以及最适用的感应电源。

什么是感应加热?如何进行感应加热?

进行感应加热时,通过交变电磁场在金属工件中产生涡流,涡流又可通过磁滞损耗转换成热量。- 或者更简单地说:通过在工件中生成电流来加热金属。由此,在感应加热时,热量被直接导入工件中,而不会像比如通过火焰加热或在炉子中加热一样受到外界影响。因此,这种工艺具有极高的效率。此外,感应加热也可以通过非导电材料进行。周围区域只会间接加热。

影响感应加热的因素

工件的加热深度取决于金属的材料特性。另外,感应电源所供电流的频率对工艺中的加热深度也会产生显著影响。高频主要用于在工件淬透深度较低的情况下进行保形度极高的加热。低频则适用于淬透深度较高的加工, 

因此,必须根据任务的不同进行详细分析,以针对各项感应加热任务选择最佳的感应电源。频率是感应加热成功的关键标准之一。但材质、加热温度和生产批量也会显著影响感应加热方案的设计规划。

eldec 提供用于下列材料感应加热的感应电源:

  • 铜合金
  • 黄铜
  • 不锈钢
  • 硬质合金
  • 镍合金
  • 贵金属
  • 碳纤维
  • 铂金
  • 石墨
感应加热

Downloads

eldec_Generatorenbroschuere-2016_e.pdf

下载

pdf | 1,13 MB

请求

product Inquiry - cn
checkbox*
* 必填项

What is Induction Heating?

Induction heating – a highly efficient technology for heating metals in very short times

eldec generators offer excellent technical properties for the induction heating of metals. Induction heating is a very quick and precise process as heat is applied selectively only to parts of the workpiece where heat treatment is desired. Induction is generally suitable for all electrically conductive materials.

Induction heating – the efficient way to accurately heat metals

The laws of Induction are the basis for all Induction heating processes such as: induction hardening, induction tempering, induction annealing, induction brazing, induction welding and other hot forming technologies. eldec generators have been specially developed for induction heating. Eldec’s large product portfolio of Induction generators allows for the optimum solution for the different applications.

What is induction heating? How does induction heating work?

During induction heating eddy currents are induced in an electrically conductive metallic workpiece by an alternating electromagnetic field.  These are converted into heat by magnetic loss. – Or, simply put, the metal heats up due to the current flow produced in the workpiece. This enables induction heating to introduce heat directly into the workpiece rather than through connectivity from an external source such as heating with a flame or in a furnace. This process thus achieves a very high degree of efficiency. Additionally, heating can also be accomplished passing through non-conductive materials. The surrounding area is only heated indirectly.

Influences on induction heating

The depth of heating of the workpiece depends on the material properties of the workpiece. The frequency of the current supplied by the generator also has a significant influence on the depth of heating. Higher frequencies are particularly suitable for heating contours very accurately at a low depth of penetration in the workpiece. Lower frequencies are suitable for a higher depth of penetration.

Depending on the task, a detailed analysis must therefore be performed in order to select the optimal generator for the induction heating task. Next to the inductor, the frequency is one of the key criteria for the success of induction heating process. However, the material, heating temperature and production batch sizes also have a significant influence on the design of an induction heating solution.

eldec offers generators for induction heating for the following materials:

  • Copper
  • Copper alloys
  • Brass
  • Aluminum
  • Iron
  • Steel
  • Stainless steel
  • Hard metals
  • Tungsten
  • Chrome
  • Nickel
  • Nickel alloys
  • Cobalt
  • Precious metals
  • Carbon fiber
  • Silver
  • Platinum
  • Graphite
  • Silicium
What is Induction Heating?

Downloads

eldec_Generatorenbroschuere-2016_e.pdf

Download

pdf | 1,13 MB

Request

product Inquiry
checkbox*
* Mandatory Fields