焊接预热

感应预热:货车副车架质量提高

正确的温度至关重要:
一家德国供应商依赖eldec的感应预热技术,能够完美焊接例如副车架等核心部件。部件质量显著提高。


焊接:有针对性地改善工艺的进程可靠性

底盘部件的焊接是客车或多用途汽车制造领域中最具挑战性的任务之一。从长远来看,每一个焊接均必须绝对完美并且永久稳固。此外,鉴于焊接产生的热量,所涉及部件的材料结构不得发生改变,这一点并不容易实现。而且部件冷却之后,可能出现微裂纹。

为防止这种情况,一家德国供应商在生产货车副车架时采用eldec的感应预热技术。仅需30秒,部件即可在焊接前达到约为450摄氏度的均衡温度。焊接之后的冷却过程时间较长。这样可以避免材料结构发生负面变化。

所采用的感应工艺技术起到决定性的作用,因为必须严格控制副车架预热工序的每一个细节。因此,eldec的专家们通过一系列试验对新研发的感应器进行了全面测试——甚至还使用红外摄像机。由此可以确保该感应器能将温度在正确部位导入,使部件上不会出现过热现象。试验中对预热之后的部件受控冷却过程也同样进行了记录。

目前eldec使用可个性化配置的感应电源作为预热的能量源:ECO LINE系列型号的产品具有10 kW的功率,其频率范围为10至25 kHz。自2010年以来,此感应电源为供应商所采用并确保稳定的工艺进程。

总而言之,可明确说明:与其他方法例如使用煤气炉加热相比,感应预热是一项更精确、更可靠且更节能的技术。


焊接预热

好处

  • 快速将温度导入副车架中
  • 预热中的高度可重复性 
  • 焊接之后部件具有完美的表面质量
  • 加热时的能耗更低

Downloads

eldec_Generatorenbroschuere-2016_e.pdf

下载

pdf | 1,13 MB

请求

product Inquiry - cn
checkbox*
* 必填项

Pre-heating for welding

Induction pre-heating: Better quality of truck axle mounts

The right temperature is key:
A German supplier relies on inductive preheating by eldec for the perfect welding of key components like axle mounts. The quality of the part increases significantly.


Welding: Targeted measures to improve process reliability

Welding chassis components is one of the most critical challenges in the production of passenger and utility vehicles. Every single weld must be absolutely perfect and stable in the long term. In addition, the components involved must not change their material structure – not an easy requirement considering the heat generated by welding. Microscopic cracks may form as the part cools down.

In order to prevent this from happening, a German supplier relies on inductive preheating by eldec for the production of truck axle mounts. In only 30 seconds, the component is evenly heated to 450 °C before the welding process starts. As a result, the cool-down after welding takes longer. This prevents negative effects on the material structure.

The induction technology used plays a critical role, because the preheating of the axle mount must be controlled down to the last detail. This is why the specialists at eldec tested the newly developed inductors in a comprehensive series of trials. Even infrared cameras were used. They made sure that the inductor applies the temperature in the right places and no overheating occurs in the component. The trials also documented the controlled cool-down of the component after welding.


The energy source for preheating is currently a specially configured generator by eldec: The model from the ECO LINE series has a power of 10 kW and a frequency range of 10 to 25 kHz. The generator has been used by the supplier since 2010 and guarantees a stable process.

Overall, it becomes clear: Inductive preheating is more precise, reliable, and energy-efficient than alternative methods like heating with gas burners.


Pre-heating for welding

Benefits

  • Quick temperature input into the axle mount
  • High repeatability for pre-heating  
  • Perfect surface quality of the parts after welding
  • Low energy consumption for heating
  •      

Downloads

eldec_Generatorenbroschuere-2016_e.pdf

Download

pdf | 1,13 MB

Request

product Inquiry
checkbox*
* Mandatory Fields