加拿大
eldec, LLC

eldec, LLC

3355 Bald Mountain Rd., Unit 30
Mi 48326 Auburn Hill
USA

电话: +1-248-364-4750
传真: +1-248-364-4751
电子邮件: info@eldec-usa.com
Show contact persons for this location

Contact persons of this location:

Dan Goers

Sales Generators & Heating Systems

电话: +1 248 364 4750 110
传真: +1 248 364 4751
电子邮件: dgoers@eldec-usa.com

Mark Kozlowski

Service Generators & Heating Systems

电话: +1-248 364 4750 131
传真: +1-248 364 4751
电子邮件: mkozlowski@eldec-usa.com

Mark Davis

Inhouse Sales, Generators & Coils

电话: +1 248 364 4750 111
传真: +1 248 364 4751
电子邮件: mdavis@eldec-usa.com

EMAG LLC

Sales & Service - Induction Hardening

38800 Grand River Ave
MI 48335 Farmington Hills
USA

电话: +1 248 477 7440
传真: +1 248 477 7784
电子邮件: info@usa.emag.com

Kerstin Etzler

Front Desk

电话: +1 248 364 4750 100
传真: +1 248 364 4751
电子邮件: ketzler@eldec-usa.com

Jochen Arnold

President

电话: +1 248 364 4750
传真: +1 248 364 4751
电子邮件: info@eldec-usa.com

Greg Holland

Inhouse Sales, Generators & Heating Systems

电话: +1 248 364 4750 112
传真: +1 248 364 4751
电子邮件: gholland@eldec-usa.com

Samantha Chapman

Assistance / Human Resource

电话: +1 248 364 4750 102
传真: +1 248 364 4751
电子邮件: schapman@eldec-usa.com

Andy Apsey

电话: +1 248 364 4750 120
传真: +1 248 364 4751
电子邮件: aapsey@eldec-usa.com

Kyle Bukoski

Service Generators

电话: +1-248 364 4750 132
传真: +1-248 364 4751
电子邮件: kbukoski@eldec-usa.com