México
eldec, LLC

eldec, LLC

3355 Bald Mountain Rd., Unit 30
Mi 48326 Auburn Hill
USA

Teléfono: +1-248-364-4750
Fax: +1-248-364-4751
Correo electrónico: info@eldec-usa.com
Show contact persons for this location

Contact persons of this location:

Dan Goers

Sales Generators & Heating Systems

Teléfono: +1 248 364 4750 110
Fax: +1 248 364 4751
Correo electrónico: dgoers@eldec-usa.com

Mark Kozlowski

Service Generators & Heating Systems

Teléfono: +1-248 364 4750 131
Fax: +1-248 364 4751
Correo electrónico: mkozlowski@eldec-usa.com

Mark Davis

Inhouse Sales, Generators & Coils

Teléfono: +1 248 364 4750 111
Fax: +1 248 364 4751
Correo electrónico: mdavis@eldec-usa.com

EMAG LLC

Sales & Service - Induction Hardening

38800 Grand River Ave
MI 48335 Farmington Hills
USA

Teléfono: +1 248 477 7440
Fax: +1 248 477 7784
Correo electrónico: info@usa.emag.com

Kerstin Etzler

Front Desk

Teléfono: +1 248 364 4750 100
Fax: +1 248 364 4751
Correo electrónico: ketzler@eldec-usa.com

Jochen Arnold

President

Teléfono: +1 248 364 4750
Fax: +1 248 364 4751
Correo electrónico: info@eldec-usa.com

Greg Holland

Inhouse Sales, Generators & Heating Systems

Teléfono: +1 248 364 4750 112
Fax: +1 248 364 4751
Correo electrónico: gholland@eldec-usa.com

Samantha Chapman

Assistance / Human Resource

Teléfono: +1 248 364 4750 102
Fax: +1 248 364 4751
Correo electrónico: schapman@eldec-usa.com

Andy Apsey

Teléfono: +1 248 364 4750 120
Fax: +1 248 364 4751
Correo electrónico: aapsey@eldec-usa.com

Kyle Bukoski

Service Generators

Teléfono: +1-248 364 4750 132
Fax: +1-248 364 4751
Correo electrónico: kbukoski@eldec-usa.com
EMAG - Mexico

EMAG - Mexico

Av. Hercules 301 Nave 1, Poligono Empresarial Santa Rosa
76220 Santa Rosa Jauregui, Queretaro
Mexico

Teléfono: +52 442 291 1552
Correo electrónico: info@mexiko.emag.com