미국
eldec, LLC

eldec, LLC

3355 Bald Mountain Rd., Unit 30
Mi 48326 Auburn Hill
USA

전화: +1-248-364-4750
팩스: +1-248-364-4751
이메일: info@eldec-usa.com
Show contact persons for this location

Contact persons of this location:

Dan Goers

Sales Generators & Heating Systems

전화: +1 248 364 4750 110
팩스: +1 248 364 4751
이메일: dgoers@eldec-usa.com

Mark Kozlowski

Service Generators & Heating Systems

전화: +1-248 364 4750 131
팩스: +1-248 364 4751
이메일: mkozlowski@eldec-usa.com

Mark Davis

Inhouse Sales, Generators & Coils

전화: +1 248 364 4750 111
팩스: +1 248 364 4751
이메일: mdavis@eldec-usa.com

EMAG LLC

Sales & Service - Induction Hardening

38800 Grand River Ave
MI 48335 Farmington Hills
USA

전화: +1 248 477 7440
팩스: +1 248 477 7784
이메일: info@usa.emag.com

Kerstin Etzler

Front Desk

전화: +1 248 364 4750 100
팩스: +1 248 364 4751
이메일: ketzler@eldec-usa.com

Jochen Arnold

President

전화: +1 248 364 4750
팩스: +1 248 364 4751
이메일: info@eldec-usa.com

Greg Holland

Inhouse Sales, Generators & Heating Systems

전화: +1 248 364 4750 112
팩스: +1 248 364 4751
이메일: gholland@eldec-usa.com

Samantha Chapman

Assistance / Human Resource

전화: +1 248 364 4750 102
팩스: +1 248 364 4751
이메일: schapman@eldec-usa.com

Andy Apsey

전화: +1 248 364 4750 120
팩스: +1 248 364 4751
이메일: aapsey@eldec-usa.com

Kyle Bukoski

Service Generators

전화: +1-248 364 4750 132
팩스: +1-248 364 4751
이메일: kbukoski@eldec-usa.com