США
eldec, LLC

eldec, LLC

3355 Bald Mountain Rd., Unit 30
Mi 48326 Auburn Hill
USA

Телефон: +1-248-364-4750
Факс: +1-248-364-4751
E-mail: info@eldec-usa.com
Show contact persons for this location

Contact persons of this location:

Dan Goers

Sales Generators & Heating Systems

Телефон: +1 248 364 4750 110
Факс: +1 248 364 4751
E-mail: dgoers@eldec-usa.com

Mark Kozlowski

Service Generators & Heating Systems

Телефон: +1-248 364 4750 131
Факс: +1-248 364 4751
E-mail: mkozlowski@eldec-usa.com

Mark Davis

Inhouse Sales, Generators & Coils

Телефон: +1 248 364 4750 111
Факс: +1 248 364 4751
E-mail: mdavis@eldec-usa.com

EMAG LLC

Sales & Service - Induction Hardening

38800 Grand River Ave
MI 48335 Farmington Hills
USA

Телефон: +1 248 477 7440
Факс: +1 248 477 7784
E-mail: info@usa.emag.com

Kerstin Etzler

Front Desk

Телефон: +1 248 364 4750 100
Факс: +1 248 364 4751
E-mail: ketzler@eldec-usa.com

Jochen Arnold

President

Телефон: +1 248 364 4750
Факс: +1 248 364 4751
E-mail: info@eldec-usa.com

Greg Holland

Inhouse Sales, Generators & Heating Systems

Телефон: +1 248 364 4750 112
Факс: +1 248 364 4751
E-mail: gholland@eldec-usa.com

Samantha Chapman

Assistance / Human Resource

Телефон: +1 248 364 4750 102
Факс: +1 248 364 4751
E-mail: schapman@eldec-usa.com

Andy Apsey

Телефон: +1 248 364 4750 120
Факс: +1 248 364 4751
E-mail: aapsey@eldec-usa.com

Kyle Bukoski

Service Generators

Телефон: +1-248 364 4750 132
Факс: +1-248 364 4751
E-mail: kbukoski@eldec-usa.com