汽车旋转接头感应钎焊

eldec 的高频感应电源:汽车制造中的精密感应钎焊

汽车制造行业中钎焊工艺的特点是部件数量庞大。同时该工艺必须具有绝对恒定不变的品质——这是采用 eldec 感应电源进行感应钎焊的理想前提。

在氮氢混合气体环境下的感应钎焊

示例中展示在氮氢混合气体环境下用铜焊料钎焊旋转接头。此时的巨大优势在于:氮和氢的气体混合物可以防止材料氧化。因此钎焊接头的表面质量绝对均匀——对于汽车生产来说是关键的质量体现。

功率为 10 kW 的 eldec 高频感应电源确保了安全和高效节能的工艺过程。该免维护且具有全面防护的设备在大批量的汽车部件生产中突显精确能量计量和高功率密度的优势¬——在保护气体下实现高效感应加热的基础。

另一方面,高频感应电源的制造工艺十分复杂。出厂前要经过全面检测,必须能够满足最高的质量要求。其结果是可方便应用于任何汽车生产环境中的几乎免维护的强大工艺。

汽车旋转接头感应钎焊

好处

  • 免维护且过程安全
  • 可重现的感应钎焊
  • 高速加工流程
  • 高效率
  • 拥有强大的技术保护设备
  • 无氧化钎焊

发电机

下载

eldec_Generatorenbroschuere-2016_e.pdf

下载

pdf | 1,13 MB

请求

product Inquiry - cn
checkbox*
* 必填项

Brazing automotive swivel fitting

HF generator by eldec: precise induction brazing for automotive production

High quantities are typical for brazing processes in automobile manufacture. At the same time, the process must be absolutely consistent in the quality of its results – an ideal prerequisite  for induction brazing with generators from eldec.

Induction brazing in an inert gas atmosphere

In this example, a swivel fitting is brazed using copper brazing alloy in an atmosphere of inert gas. The major advantage of this is that the mixture of nitrogen and hydrogen gas prevents oxidation on the material. The brazed connection consequently displays an absolutely uniform surface, which is a critical attribute for automotive production.

The reliability and energy efficiency of the process is assured by a high-frequency generator from eldec with a power output of 10 kW. The maintenance-free and fully protected device also boasts precise energy application and high power density, which form the basis for efficient induction heating in shielding gas atmospheres and make it especially useful in large-scale automotive production.

The HF generator, in turn, is the product of elaborate manufacturing processes. Before shipping, it undergoes comprehensive testing according to extremely stringent quality standards. This results in a virtually maintenance-free and highly robust technology, which can be integrated easily into any automotive production environment.

Brazing automotive swivel fitting

Benefits

  • Maintenance-free and reliable
  • Repeatable induction brazing
  • High process speed
  • High efficiency ratio
  • Devices protected by robust technology
  • Oxidation-free brazing

Relevant Generators

Request

product Inquiry
Data protection information*
Contact

I may withdraw my consent at any time. This can be done by an informal note to: EMAG GmbH und Co KG, Austraße 24, 73084 Salach, Germany or communications@emag.com.

* Field must be filled