热交换器的感应钎焊

eldec 的中频感应电源:快速感应钎焊热交换器部件

高效率十分重要:通过热交换器进行冷或热传输的过程必须尽可能高效——尤其是连接件必须确保这一点。因此在装配热交换器时,其中一项重要工序就是对部件进行感应钎焊。eldec 的感应电源可作为高效的能量源。

采用 eldec 设备进行感应钎焊:更快速、重现性更好并且过程更安全 

热交换器可用于众多应用领域中——机械制造、发电厂建设或能量供应中。使用含磷钎料进行感应硬钎焊经常作为首选工艺。其结果就是钎焊接头强度极高。此外,焊料还会可靠地填充热交换器和连接件之间的连接处。

很多用户在此钎焊过程中使用简单的气焊枪,通过火焰加热材料。但是此过程十分缓慢。而且也无法准确控制温度——可能会造成加工质量不稳定。感应加热相比来说更快、具有更好的可重现性以及过程安全性,即如此处所示使用含磷钎料进行的感应钎焊。

作为能量源,可使用 eldec 的 15 kW 中频感应电源。其能量供给可以极小的百分比进行精确计量的工艺技术,会使用户十分受益。操作过程在几秒钟内即可完成。由此可显著提高硬钎焊的过程安全性。此外,eldec 感应电源的高效能还可明显降低能耗。

热交换器的感应钎焊

好处

  • 重现性良好的钎焊工艺过程
  • 高速的加工进程
  • 免维护的感应电源技术
  • 高度设备保护性能
  • 操作及使用简便

发电机

下载

eldec_Generatorenbroschuere-2016_e.pdf

下载

pdf | 1,13 MB

请求

product Inquiry - cn
checkbox*
* 必填项

Brazing heat exchangers

MF Generator by eldec: Rapid Induction Brazing of Heat Exchanger Components

High efficiency makes all the difference: heat exchangers must transmit cold or heat as efficiently as possible – and the connection elements, especially, play an essential role in that. The induction brazing of the components is therefore an important part of the process in heat exchanger assembly. eldec generators act as an efficient source of energy.

Induction brazing with eldec; faster, more reproducible, and more reliable

Heat exchangers are used in a very wide variety of applications – in machinery manufacture, power plant construction, and in energy supply. The technique preferred is often induction brazing with a phosphorus brazing alloy. This makes the brazed connection exceptionally secure. The alloy also reliably fills the joint between the heat exchanger and the connection element.

Many users opt to use a flame for these brazing processes. However, this process is very slow. In addition, the temperature cannot be controlled precisely, which results in variable brazing quality. Induction heating, by contrast, is faster, more reproducible, and more reliable, as demonstrated by the induction brazing shown here using a phosphorus alloy.

The energy source used is an eldec medium-frequency generator with 15 kW power output. The user benefits from a technology that allows its energy supply to be controlled within a few percent. The entire process is completed in a few seconds. This increases the reliability of the brazing process considerably. Furthermore, overall energy consumption is low due to the high efficiency of the eldec generator.

Brazing heat exchangers

Benefits

  • Reproducible brazing processes
  • High process speed
  • Maintenance-free generator technology
  • High device protection
  • Easy operation and handling

Relevant Generators

Request

product Inquiry

I may withdraw my consent at any time. This can be done by an informal note to: EMAG GmbH und Co KG, Austraße 24, 73084 Salach, Germany or communications@emag.com.

* Field must be filled