电动机热套接箍

通过感应接箍热套:埃马克eldec的中频感应电源保障进程安全性

埃马克eldec的感应加热确保接箍热套时热量均匀分布以及进程安全性可靠——例如制造汽车转向系统的电动机时。

汽车转向系统的电动机:通过埃马克eldec加快生产进程

部件小、精度高——电动机制造中各应用所面临挑战的总结。汽车转向系统中应用的电动机,其壳体和定子的热套就是很好的例子:首先必须将小巧的壳体加热到特定温度。此时它将膨胀,然后可热套定子。在冷却时,壳体重新缩回,并与定子形成紧固的形状配合连接。

汽车转向系统中此类动力转向组件的制造商均依赖埃马克eldec的感应加热技术进行生产。此外还需使用量身定制的电感器以及25 kW中频感应电源。其相应进程快速、节能且安全:将感应器置于壳体内,将特定区域在短短几秒钟内加热到约160摄氏度。接着进行真正的热套加工。

在前期阶段,这些客户即已从埃马克eldec感应技术中受益:专家们根据需要制定生产进程方案、进行测试并在研发感应器时使用现代化的模拟软件。最终是一台工艺完美的电动机。

电动机热套接箍

好处

  • 快速热套壳体
  • 高度的进程稳定性
  • 节能的工艺
  • 手动和自动热套进程均可


发电机

下载

eldec_Generatorenbroschuere-2016_e.pdf

下载

pdf | 1,13 MB

请求

product Inquiry - cn
checkbox*
* 必填项

Joining electric motors

Joining by induction: MF generators by eldec ensure process reliability

Induction heating from EMAG eldec ensures reliability and that heat is distributed evenly in the joining processes – e.g. in the production of electric motors for power steering in cars. 

Electric motors for power steering: Fast production processes with EMAG eldec

Small components, high precision – this sums up the challenge of many applications in the production of electric motors. The thermal joining of the housing with the stator of an electric motor used in the power-assisted steering of a car is a good example: First, the small housing needs to be heated to a specific temperature. It expands, and the stator can be joined. As it cools down, the housing contracts again and makes a form-fitting, tight connection.

Manufacturers of this key power steering component rely on induction heating technologies from EMAG eldec. The process uses custom inductors and MF generators with 25 kW power. The process is fast, energy-efficient, and safe: The inductor dips into the housing and heats a specific area to about 160 °C in only a few seconds. Then the actual joining step takes place.

Customers benefit from EMAG eldec’s expertise in induction even at an early stage: If desired, the specialists support the design of the production process, conduct trials, and use state-of-the art simulation software during the development of the inductor. The end result is an electric motor perfect for the desired process.

Joining electric motors

Benefits

  • Quick joining of housing
  • High process stability
  • Energy-efficient process
  • manual and automated joining processes possible

Request

product Inquiry

I may withdraw my consent at any time. This can be done by an informal note to: EMAG GmbH und Co KG, Austraße 24, 73084 Salach, Germany or communications@emag.com.

* Field must be filled