eldec worldwide
eldec Induction GmbH

eldec Induction GmbH

Otto-Hahn-Str. 14
72280 Dornstetten
Germany

Phone: +49-7443-9649-0
Fax: +49-7443-9649-6931
E-Mail: info@eldec.de
Show contact persons for this location

Contact persons of this location:

Taylan Yüce

Head of Technology Sales Generators

Phone: +49-7443-9649-0
Fax: +49-7443-9649-6931
E-Mail: info@eldec.de

Marius Koßinna

Sales Generators

Phone: +49-7443-9649-0
Fax: +49-7443-9649-6931
E-Mail: info@eldec.de

Stefan Tzschupke

Head of Business Development Generators

Phone: +49-7443-9649-0
Fax: +49-7443-9649-6931
E-Mail: info@eldec.de

After-sales Service Generators

Phone: +49-7443-9649-6933
Fax: +49-7443-9649-6931
E-Mail: service-generators@eldec.de

Service coils generators

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Endmann

Head of Technology Sales Hardening Systems

Phone: +49-7443-9649-0
Fax: +49-7443-9649-6931
E-Mail: info@eldec.de

Gerd Killinger

Sales Hardening Systems

Phone: +49-7443-9649-0
Fax: +49-7443-9649-6931
E-Mail: info@eldec.de

After-sales Service Hardening Systems

Phone: +49-7443-9649-6922
Fax: +49-7443-9649-6931
E-Mail: service-hardening-systems@eldec.de

Service coils hardening systems

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Rank

Managing Director

Phone: +49-7443-9649-0
Fax: +49-7443-9649-6931
eldec, LLC

eldec, LLC

3355 Bald Mountain Rd., Unit 30
Mi 48326 Auburn Hill
USA

Phone: +1-248-364-4750
Fax: +1-248-364-4751
E-Mail: info@eldec-usa.com
Show contact persons for this location

Contact persons of this location:

Mark Kozlowski

Service Generators & Heating Systems

Phone: +1-248 364 4750 131
Fax: +1-248 364 4751
E-Mail: mkozlowski@eldec-usa.com

Mark Davis

Inhouse Sales, Generators & Coils

Phone: +1 248 364 4750 111
Fax: +1 248 364 4751
E-Mail: mdavis@eldec-usa.com

EMAG LLC

Sales & Service - Induction Hardening

38800 Grand River Ave
MI 48335 Farmington Hills
USA

Phone: +1 248 477 7440
Fax: +1 248 477 7784
E-Mail: info@usa.emag.com

Jochen Arnold

President

Phone: +1 248 364 4750
Fax: +1 248 364 4751
E-Mail: info@eldec-usa.com

Greg Holland

Inhouse Sales, Generators & Heating Systems

Phone: +1 248 364 4750 112
Fax: +1 248 364 4751
E-Mail: gholland@eldec-usa.com

Samantha Chapman

Assistance / Human Resource

Phone: +1 248 364 4750 102
Fax: +1 248 364 4751
E-Mail: schapman@eldec-usa.com

Andy Apsey

Phone: +1 248 364 4750 120
Fax: +1 248 364 4751
E-Mail: aapsey@eldec-usa.com

Kyle Bukoski

Service Generators

Phone: +1-248 364 4750 132
Fax: +1-248 364 4751
E-Mail: kbukoski@eldec-usa.com
Kottonau AG (EMAG eldec partner)

Kottonau AG (EMAG eldec partner)

Industriestrasse 18
8712 Stäfa
Switzerland

EMAG - Mexico (After Sales Services)

EMAG - Mexico (After Sales Services)

Av. Hercules 301 Nave 1, Poligono Empresarial Santa Rosa
76220 Santa Rosa Jauregui, Queretaro
Mexico

eldec Suzhou Induction Ltd.

eldec Suzhou Induction Ltd.

No.88 Road Beijing East, Development Zone Taicang, City Suzhou, Jiangsu Province
215400 Taicang
China

EMAG DO BRASIL Ltda. - Brazil (After Sales Services)

EMAG DO BRASIL Ltda. - Brazil (After Sales Services)

Edifício Neo Corporate Offices, CJ 1503, Rua Enxovia, 472
04711-030 São Paulo
Brazil

EW Tech Oy

EW Tech Oy

Koivulantie 135
FIN-12600 Läyliäinen
Finland