数据保护

数据保护声明 - 互联网私隐政策

EMAG eldec Induction GmbH,Otto-Hahn-Straße 14, 72280 Dornstetten (电话:+49 7443 9649-0 | 传真:+49 7443 964969-31 |电子邮件:info.eldec@emag.com (以下简称:“我们”)作为网站https://www.eldec.net 运营方负责保护涉及网站用户(以下简称:“您”)个人信息数据的安全性,依据为联邦数据保护法(“BDSG”)。

我们保护您的隐私和您的私人信息。我们根据本隐私政策声明的内容以及考虑到现行的数据保护法规收集、处理和使用您的个人数据。

本隐私政策声明阐明我们收集、处理和使用您的哪些个人数据。因此,我们请您仔细通读下述说明。

1. 收集个人数据

1.1个人数据指的是所有和您个人相关的数据,即可辨别您身份的所有相关数据。其中尤其包括您的姓名、电子邮箱地址、住址和电话号码。

1.2个人数据或相关数据也可能包括您使用我们网站的信息。与其他网站一样,我们的服务器会自动将浏览器发送的数据临时保存在服务器日志文件中,除非您已禁用浏览器的这个功能。如果您想浏览我们的网站,我们出于技术角度需要收集下述信息,旨在确保我们的网站能够正常显示、稳定运行且安全可靠(法律依据请参见DSGVO第6条第1款第1段f) 项):

  • 请求计算机的IP地址
  • 客户的文件请求
  • http响应代码
  • 您跳转至我们网站的网页(引荐网址)
  • 服务器请求的时间
  • 浏览器型号和版本
  • 请求计算机使用的操作系统

不会对服务器日志文件进行个人相关分析。供应商在任何时候都不能将这些数据与特定的人员联系起来。这些数据不会与其他数据源归在一起。

2. 用途

我们出于以下目的使用您的个人数据:

2.1提供您通过自愿告知我们数据所期望获取的服务(通过联系请求表格接收和处理您的在线请求或通知;接收和处理文件附件;接收和处理问题、通知和报价——也可以通过电话/电邮实现;亦或是发起业务关系)。法律依据请参见DSGVO第6条第1款第1段b) 项的内容。

2.2确保我们的网站以最有效和最能引起兴趣的方式呈现给您(例如存储显示首选项、自己公司的市场和民意调查)。法律依据请参见DSGVO第6条第1款第1段f) 项的内容。

2.3遵守您和我们之间可能签订的合同上的义务。法律依据请参见DSGVO第6条第1款第1段b) 项的内容。

2.4让您参与您期望的互动优惠活动。法律依据请参见DSGVO第6条第1款第1段b) 项或DSGVO第6条第1款第1段f) 项。

2.5通知您我们的服务变动。法律依据请参见DSGVO第6条第1款第1段f) 项的内容。

3. 关于您计算机、Cookie和定位的信息

3.1每次您访问我们的网站时,我们就会收集第1.2点中提及的信息。

3.2除此之外,我们还可能会通过使用所谓的浏览器Cookie来收集您浏览我们网站的信息。Cookie指的是保存在您数据载体上的小型文本文件,用于保存特定的设置和数据,以便与我们的系统交换关于您浏览器的信息。Cookie通常包含发送Cookie数据的域名,以及有关Cookie年限和字母数字标识符的信息。Cookie使我们的系统可以识别用户的设备,并立即提供可能可用的预设置。一旦用户访问平台,Cookie就被发送到相应用户的计算机硬盘上。Cookie帮助我们改进我们的网站并为您提供更好的、更贴合您需求的服务。法律依据请参见DSGVO第6条第1款第1段f) 项的内容。Cookie帮助我们在您重新访问我们网站之时再次识别您的计算机,为的就是:

  • 保存您喜欢的网站活动相关信息,从而按照您的个人喜好调整设置我们的网站。其中包括投放符合您个人喜好的广告等等;
  • 加快您请求的处理速度;

3.3我们使用的Cookie仅保存上述有关您使用网站的信息。但这并不是通过与您个人信息相关联实现,而是通过为Cookie分配一个识别码(“Cookie-ID”)。Cookie-ID不会与您的姓名、您的IP地址或其他类似可映射到您的数据相组合。至于如何禁用浏览器Cookie,请参见第3.6点。

3.4我们的网站使用所谓的追踪技术。我们使用这项技术是为了让您觉得网站更为有趣。这项技术可让我们通过合作伙伴网站上的广告吸引早已对我们网站感兴趣的网络用户。在我们合作伙伴的网页上插入此类广告是基于Cookie技术和对以前使用行为的分析。此项分析以假名进行,并且不会合并任何使用配置文件和您的个人数据。如果您不同意创建使用配置文件,可以通过向我们发送消息提出反对。然后会在您的计算机上存储一个特殊的Opt-out-Cookie,该Cookie必须永久存储。如果您删除了这个Cookie或是在设置浏览器时自动删除了这个Cookie,您必须在再次浏览我们网页时重新安装这个Cookie。

3.5我们与业务合作伙伴合作,他们帮助我们为您设计更为有趣的网络服务和网站。因此在访问网站时,也会在您的硬盘上保存这些合作公司的Cookie。这里指的是在达到规定时间后自动删除的Cookie。而且我们这些合作公司通过这种Cookie也只是在一个Cookie-ID下面收集可以让我们的广告合作伙伴通过广告吸引到您的数据,这也正是您实际上感兴趣的数据。至于如何禁用此类Cookie,请参见第3.6点。

3.6如果您不想要使用浏览器Cookie,则可以设置您的浏览器,选择不同意保存Cookie。请注意,在这种情况下,您可能只能受限地使用我们的网站,甚至完全不能使用我们的网站。如果您只愿意接受我们自己的Cookie,而不愿意接受我们服务供应商和合作伙伴的Cookie,您可以在您的浏览器设置上选择“禁止第三方供应商的Cookie”。

3.7 Google Analytics
本网站使用Google Inc.(“谷歌”)公司的一项网络分析服务——Google Analytics。Google Analytics使用所谓的“Cookie”——这是储存在您计算机上的文本文件,用于分析您是如何使用本网站的。由这种Cookie生成的关于您使用本网站的信息通常会传输到位于美国的谷歌服务器并存储在那里。但是,如果在本网站上启用了IP匿名化,那么您的IP地址由谷歌在欧盟成员国或其他欧洲经济区协定成员国家内使用时将事先被删节。只有在特殊情况下,才会将完整的IP地址发送到美国的谷歌服务器,并在那里进行删节。如果谷歌在此情况下将数据发送给美国服务器,则谷歌会遵守美欧数据条约《Privacy Shield(隐私之盾)》,https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework。Google Analytics使用的法律依据请参见DSGVO第6条第1款第1段f) 项的内容。谷歌公司在本网站运营商的委托下使用这些信息来评估您对网站的使用情况、汇总关于网站活动报告,并向网站运营商提供与网站使用和互联网使用相关的其他服务。在Google Analytics服务范围内由您浏览器发送的IP地址不会与谷歌其他数据合并。您可以对浏览器软件进行相应设置来阻止存储此类Cookie;但请注意,这时候您可能无法使用本网站的所有功能。此外,您可以阻止谷歌收集和处理由此类Cookie生成的数据以及与您使用网站相关的数据(包括您的IP地址),方法:下载并安装以下链接提供的浏览器插件:https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en 

您可以通过点击以下链接阻止Google Analytics收集数据。将会生成一个Opt-Out-Cookie,它在您将来访问该网站时会阻止收集您的数据:

我们还使用Google Analytics来分析来自AdWords和Double-Click-Cookie的数据,以进行统计。如果您不同意,则可以通过广告偏好管理器https://adssettings.google.com/u/0/authenticated?hl=de停用这个分析功能。

关于使用条件和隐私政策的更多信息参见https://www.google.com/analytics/terms/us.htmlhttps://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/

我们特此指出,本网站所使用的Google Analytics带有扩展代码“anonymizeIp”,以确保IP地址的匿名获取(即IP屏蔽)。

3.8 Google Tag Manager

我们使用Google Tag Manager,这是由Google Inc. 公司提供的一个广告平台,公司地址:1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043,美国;(以下简称“谷歌”)。通过谷歌网络合作伙伴网页上的定向广告以假名再次吸引访问我们网站的用户。为实现这一目的会生成可重新识别网络浏览器的Cookie。这些使用配置文件用于分析访问行为,并用于投放定向推荐产品和基于兴趣设计的广告。未经相关人员另外的明确同意,经过假名处理的使用配件文件将不会与假名持有人的相关个人数据合并。如果谷歌在此情况下将数据发送给美国服务器,则谷歌会遵守美欧数据条约《Privacy Shield(隐私之盾)》,https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework。Google Tag Manager使用的法律依据请参见DSGVO第6条第1款第1段f项的内容。您可以随时反对使用这种出于网站分析和广告控制目的而进行的数据收集和数据保存服务,方法:点击谷歌的停用链接https://www.google.com/settings/ads/plugin。关于Google Remarketing以及谷歌隐私政策声明的更多详情请参见:http://www.google.com/privacy/ads/.

3.9 Google Maps

我们在该网站上使用Google Maps的产品及服务。这样一来,我们就能直接在网站上向您显示交互式地图,并允许您便捷地使用地图功能。Google Maps使用的法律依据请参见DSGVO第6条第1款第1段f) 项的内容。

访问本网站时,谷歌会收到您访问我们网站相应子页面的信息。此外还会发送本政策第1.2点下面提及的数据。无论谷歌是否提供您已登录的用户帐户,还是不提供用户帐户,都可以完成此操作。如果您已登录谷歌账户,就会直接将您的数据与您的账户关联起来。如果您不希望与谷歌上的个人资料相关联,则必须在激活该按钮以前登出。谷歌将您的数据存成使用配置文件,并使用这些数据进行广告宣传、市场调研和/或按需设计其网站。此类分析主要是向用户(甚至是未登录的用户)投放符合其需求的广告,并且向社交网络的其他用户通知他们关于您在我们网站上的活动。您有权反对生成此类用户配置文件,但此反对必须向谷歌提出。

更多关于插件供应商收集和处理数据的目的和范围的信息请参见供应商的隐私政策声明。上述声明中还会写明您的相关权利和保护您隐私的设置方法:http://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy。谷歌也会在美国处理您的个人数据,并会遵守美欧数据条约《Privacy Shield(隐私之盾)》https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework

3.10 Google Fonts

我们还整合了谷歌的字体(“Google Fonts”),以便更好地呈现我们的文字和内容。Google Fonts使用的法律依据请参见DSGVO第6条第1款第1段f) 项的内容。更多关于通过Google Fonts接收和处理您数据的目的和范围的信息请参见隐私政策声明:https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/,在任何形式的追踪中设置Opt-Out的方法:https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated。上述声明中还会写明您的相关权利和保护您隐私的设置方法:http://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy。谷歌也会在美国处理您的个人数据,并会遵守美欧数据条约《Privacy Shield(隐私之盾)》https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework

3.11 社交网络

我们的网站提供Facebook、Twitter、YouTube、Google +、Pinterest和LinkedIn这些社交网站的链接。与社交媒体插件(例如:Facebook的“赞”按钮)不同的是,只有当您使用链接访问相应的社交网站时才会生成个人连接数据。

3.12 LinkedIn Insight Tag

我方设置 "LinkedIn Insight Tag",这是LinkedIn平台的一项跟踪技术,是由LinkedIn Ireland提供的一项服务(公司地址:Wilton Plaza, Wilton Place, Dublin 2 (Irland))。采用上述LinkedIn技术,我们能够为您显示基于您的兴趣的相关广告。我们还会从LinkedIn收到有关广告活动的汇总报告和匿名报告以及有关您与我方网站互动活动的信息。法律依据请参见欧盟一般数据保护条例 (GDPR) 第6条第1款第f项。

LinkedIn会为此设置Cookie。该Cookie仅用于识别特定计算机上的网页浏览器,不会收到个人数据,并且因此不会用于识别我方网站用户的个人身份信息。使用Cookie获得的信息用于创建上述匿名统计信息和报告并根据您的兴趣显示广告。

您可以通过下列链接的弹出选项禁用LinkedIn Insight Tag以及基于兴趣的广告: https://www.linkedin.com/psettings/guest-controls/retargeting-opt-out 

如果您是LinkedIn会员,则请点击“登录LinkedIn拒绝”区域。其他访客请点击“拒绝”。
 

4. 收集和处理自愿发送的数据

4.1 求职门户网站

4.1.1概述

在我们的求职网页上,您可以主动求职或是应征特定的职位。为此您可以使用我们的求职门户网站。您的数据(姓氏、名字、私人地址、简历、求职经历、文凭证书,资格证书,严重残疾证,求职信)只会在相应的招聘信息范围内(GDPR第6条第1款第1段b) 项,BDSG § 26)或是在您同意用于其他空缺职位的情况下(GDPR第6条第1款第1段a) 项)进行处理。如果您已经同意我们处理您的求职信息,您可以随时撤销同意。您的求职申请不会被自动筛选。

4.1.2在求职流程中嵌入第三方提供商

为简化求职流程,我方为您提供下列可选项,这些选项有助于让第三方提供商协助数据输入:

  • 所谓的CV-Parsing,
  • 使用您的LinkedIn个人资料,
  • 使用您的XING个人资料,或
  • 从您的Dropbox上传文件。

您不是必须使用该服务向我方申请职位,也可以手动填写输入框。在此情形下,不会由第三方进行数据处理。

CV-Parsing是指一项自动从您上传的履历中收集求职相关数据并且填写到申请问卷的输入框的功能。为便于使用CV-Parsing,请选择“上传履历” (Upload CV / Resume) 按键并遵循后续的说明。针对这项服务我们使用d.vinci HR-Systems GmbH公司(地址:Nagelsweg 37-39, 20097 Hamburg(“d.vinci”)的招聘工具。d.vinci针对这项招聘工具、尤其是针对CV-Parsing功能使用Textkernel BV(地址:Nieuwendammerkade 28/a17, 1022 AB, Amsterdam, Niederlande)公司的产品。我们与d.vinci签订有订单处理协议(欧盟一般数据保护条例 (GDPR) 第28条)。d.vinci受我方指示的约束,不会将您的数据用于其自身目的。Textkernel BV是d.vinci的分包处理商,并根据欧盟一般数据保护条例 (GDPR) 第28条签订的订单处理协议受d.vinci的指示约束,因此间接遵守我们关于数据处理的指示。

为便于传输您LinkedIn个人资料中的数据,请在求职流程中选择“使用LinkedIn个人资料” (Use LinkedIn Profile) 并遵循后续的说明。如果您已设置LinkedIn个人资料,则LinkedIn会根据您的要求将保存的数据传输给我方。LinkedIn会自行收集和处理数据,如果您使用此选项,必要时会将此数据与您创建的个人资料进行关联。向LinkedIn传输数据的法律依据为欧盟一般数据保护条例 (GDPR) 第6条第1款第f项。为简化我方的招聘流程,我方有合法权益,可通过嵌入广泛传播的服务,让我们更能吸引求职者。LinkedIn是LinkedIn Ireland Unlimited Company公司(地址:Wilton Plaza, Wilton Place, Dublin 2, Ireland)提供的一项服务。有关LinkedIn数据保护的信息请参见https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy?trk=homepage-basic_footer-privacy-policy

为便于传输您XING个人资料中的数据,请在招聘流程中选择“使用XING个人资料”并遵循后续的说明。如果您已创建XING个人资料,则XING会向我方传送在申请表中要求填写的数据以及您在XING给出的数据(如果存在)。然后,申请表将预先填写您的数据,但您仍然可以进行修改和补充。此外,XING会自行收集和处理数据,如果您使用此选项,必要时会将此数据与您创建的账户进行关联。向XING传输数据的法律依据为欧盟一般数据保护条例 (GDPR) 第6条第1款第f项。我方拥有合法权益,可将我方招聘流程设计地具有吸引力且简单清晰。为尽可能多地吸引求职者和降低提交求职申请时的门槛,我方整合了XING门户网站,该门户网站作为职业网络和商业网络具有很高的渗透性。Xing的运营公司是XING SE(地址:Dammtorstraße 30, 20354 Hamburg, Deutschland)。有关XING SE数据处理的信息请参见https://privacy.xing.com/de/datenschutzerklaerung

为便于将您之前在Dropbox中上传的履历传输给我方,请选择求职流程中的“Dropbox中的履历” (CV via Dropbox) 按键并遵循后续的说明。之后,Dropbox会根据您的要求将之前上传的履历传输给我方。LinkedIn会自行收集和处理数据,如果您使用此选项,必要时会将此数据与您的Dropbox账户进行关联。向Dropbox传输数据的法律依据为欧盟一般数据保护条例 (GDPR) 第6条第1款第f项。为简化我方的招聘流程,我方有合法权益,可通过嵌入广泛传播的服务,让我们更能吸引求职者。Dropbox是Dropbox International Unlimited Company公司(地址:One Park Place, Floor 5, Upper Hatch Street, Dublin 2, Irland)的一项服务。有关Dropbox数据保护的信息请参见https://www.dropbox.com/privacy

4.1.3敏感信息的注意事项

我们向您明确指出,任何求职申请,尤其是简历、文凭证书和其他您发送给我们的信息,有可能包含关于精神和身体健康、种族或民族血统、政治观点、宗教或哲学信仰、所属工会或政党成员资格、以及性生活之类的特别敏感信息。

您如果在在线求职申请中发送这一类的信息给我们,则表示您明确同意,我们可以为了处理此次求职申请而处理这些信息。这些信息的处理遵循本隐私政策声明和其他相关法律规定。根据您的求职情况,我们可能会将您的数据发送给第三国的相关公司分部。法律依据请参见GDPR第49条第1款第b) 项和c) 项的内容。

4.1.4删除

在求职过程结束的6个月后将删除发送的数据;不会创建求职者数据库。如果法律规定不允许删除,或是出于证据提交目的需要继续存储,亦或是您同意存储更长时间,那么就可能会延长这些数据的存储时间。

4.1.5对埃马克全集团范围求职的同意声明

您可以在申请职位时通过点击“扩展使用同意声明”复选框发布您对埃马克全集团范围求职的同意声明。您的个人数据之后将在埃马克集团范围内分享。其中包括下列公司:

  • EMAG Systems GmbH, Austr. 24, 73084 Salach
  • EMAG Maschinenfabrik GmbH, Austr. 24, 73084 Salach
  • EMAG Salach GmbH, Austr. 24, 73084 Salach
  • EMAG KOEPFER GmbH, Siederstr. 49, 78054 Villingen-Schwenningen
  • EMAG eldec Induction GmbH, Otto-Hahn-Str. 14, 72280 Dornstetten
  • EMAG LaserTec GmbH, Am Flugplatz 1, 73540 Heubach
  • EMAG ECM GmbH, August-Robert-Wieland-Str. 2, 74405 Gaildorf
  • EMAG Zerbst Maschinenfabrik GmbH, Norbert-Heßbrüggen-Str. 11, 39261 Zerbst
  • EMAG Leipzig Maschinenfabrik GmbH, Pittlerstr. 26, 04159 Leipzig
  • EMAG Milano, Via die Mille 31, 20098 San Giuliano Milanese, IT
  • EMAG MILANO Srl - Sucursal en España, Pasaje Arrahona, n° 18, Polígono Industrial Santiga,
  • 08210 Barberà del Vallès (Barcelona) , Spanien
  • EMAG MILANO Srl - Succursale en France, 5 Avenue de L'Europe, 18150 La Guerche sur L'Aubois, Frankreich
  • EMAG LLC, 38800 Grand River Avenue, Farmington Hills, MI 48335, USA
  • EMAG (China) Machinery Co., Ltd., Sino-German Advanced Manufacturing Technology International Innovation Park, Building No.2, No. 101, Chenmeng Jing Road, 215400 Taicang, Jiangsu, China
  • 埃马克(中国)机械有限公司 (EMAG (China) Machinery Co., Ltd)中国江苏省常州市金坛经济开发区南二环东路2888号,邮编:213200
  • EMAG OOO, ul. Akademika Chelomeya, 3/2, 117630 Moskau, Russland
  • EMAG India Pvt. Ltd., No. 17/G/46-3, Industrial Suburb, 2nd Stage, Yeshwantpur, 560022 Bangalore, Indien
  • EMAG Korea Ltd. , Rm204, Biz center, SKn Technopark, 190-1, Sangdeawon-dong, 13207 Seongnam City, Gyeonggi-do, Südkorea
  • EMAG do Brasil Ltda., Edificio Neo Corporate Offices, CJ 1503, Rua Enxovia, 472, 04711-030 Sao Paulo, Brasilien
  • EMAG - Mexico, Av. Hercules 301 Nave 1, Poligono Empresarial Santa Rosa, 76220 Santa Rosa Jauregui, Queretaro, Mexico

因此,在为其他埃马克公司搜索合适的求职者时,也可以将您的求职信息用于未来的其他岗位招聘。如果公司在欧盟之外的国家,则适用第5条规定。如果您的个人资料适合埃马克集团内的某个岗位,则负责的主管将获得对您数据的访问权限。通过同意声明,明确表明您同意由埃马克集团的员工在进行人才查找时与您联系。我方将在招聘流程结束前保留您的数据,但最长为一年。您随时可通过发送电子邮件至:datenschutz@emag.com,以撤销此同意并立即生效。

4.2推送新闻

点击同意后即表明您已订阅我们的推送新闻,我们随后会向您推送我们最新的以及您感兴趣的产品及服务,主要包括金属制造系统领域的新产品、该行业的新鲜趣事和活动公告。

在注册我们的推送新闻时,我们使用所谓的“Double-opt-In(双重选择性加入)”流程。也就是说,在您注册之后,我们会向指定的邮箱发送一封邮件,旨在请您确认同意发送推送新闻。如果您未在24小时内确认您的注册,那么您的信息就会被锁定并在一个月后自动删除。除此之外,我们还会保存您使用的IP地址以及注册和确认的时间。这一流程为的就是证明注册系本人操作,并在必要时通知您的个人数据可能被人滥用。

只会向您的电子邮件地址发送推送新闻。您是否提供更多另做标记的数据完全出于您的自愿,并且只会用来使我们能够直接与您联系。在得到您的确认后,我们会保存您给出的数据,以便向您发送推送新闻(法律依据为GDPR第6条第1款第1段a) 项)。

在未来,您可以随时撤销同意发送推送新闻,随时可以停止订阅推送新闻。点击每封推送新闻邮件内随附的链接或是直接点击我们的主页即可执行撤销,参见:https://www.emag.com/company/fairs-and-exhibitions/newsletter-unsubscribe.html

5. 数据安全性

您发送给我们的所有信息会被保存在欧盟范围内的服务器上。遗憾的是,通过互联网传输信息并不完全安全,这就是为什么我们无法保证通过互联网将数据传输到我们网站的安全性。但是,我们通过技术和组织措施保护我们的网站和其他系统,防止未经授权的人员丢失、破坏、访问、修改或传播您的数据。尤其是您的个人数据,我们会加密传输。我们为此使用编码系统SSL (Secure Socket Layer) 和TLS (Transport Layer Security)。

只有当欧盟之外国家(所谓的第三方国家)的收件人具有适当隐私级别的相应保证书时,才会向欧盟之外国家的收件人传输数据(欧盟一般数据保护条例 (GDPR) 第46条)。您可根据需要在datenschutz@emag.com中获取该保证书的副本。

6. 不转交您的个人数据

我们不会将您的个人数据转交给第三方,除非您同意数据转交(参见DSGVO第6条第1款第1段a) 项);或是除非法律明文规定和/或政府机构或法院下达命令,我们有权或有义务转交数据。特别是为刑事追究执法目的,为预防危害或为落实知识产权而提供信息。

7. 保存期限

我们仅会在现有合同关系所需时间内使用您的数据,除非您已同意我们继续使用或是我们拥有进一步处理的合法权益。一旦您撤销同意或是您对我们的合法权益提出异议,我们将停止处理您的数据。但是根据商业和税收法的规定,我们需要保存您的地址、支付和订单数据十年。

8. 数据保护和第三方网站

本网站可能包含与第三方网站之间的超链接。如果您点击了此类网站的其中一个超链接,请注意,我们对第三方内容或数据保护条例不承担任何责任,也不提供担保。请在向这些网站发送个人数据之前了解相应的数据保护条例。

9. 修订本隐私政策声明

我们保留未来随时更改本隐私政策声明的权利。相应的最新版本以网站为准。请定期访问该网站,以便了解有效的数据政策声明。

10. 您的权利和联系方式

您拥有获取信息、更正、传输数据、删除、限制处理和反对处理的权利。您可以随时联系我们的客户服务部:发送邮件至 info.eldec@emag.com 或联系第1点中提及的地址。如果您有任何问题、意见或投诉,您可以随时通过发送电子邮件至datenschutz@emag.com联系我们的数据保护专员。

您还有权向数据保护监管机构投诉我们的处理。负责我们的监管机构是“Landesbeauftragte für den Datenschutz und die Informationsfreiheit Baden-Württemberg”(巴登-符腾堡州的数据安全和信息自由州级专员),邮编:70025,斯图加特,电话:+49 711 6155 410,poststelle@lfdi.bwl.de

©EMAG eldec Induction GmbH, 2019

Data Privacy

Data Privacy Policy - Internet Privacy Policy

EMAG eldec Induction GmbH, Otto-Hahn-Straße 14, 72280 Dornstetten, Germany (telephone: +49 7443 9649-0 | fax: +49 7443 964969-31 | e-mail: info@eldec.de (hereinafter referred to as "we"), as the operator of the website www.eldec.net, is the controller of the personal data of the users (referred to below as: “you”) of the website in the sense of applicable data protection laws and regulations.

We will protect your privacy and your private data. We collect, process and use your personal data as set out in this Privacy Statement and in compliance with the provisions of applicable data protection law.

In this Privacy Statement, we tell you what personal data concerning you we collect, process and use. We therefore ask that you read the following information carefully.

1. Collection of personal data

1.1 Personal data means any data that relates to you personally, i.e. data that can be used to identify you. Personal data includes in particular your name, e-mail address, address and telephone number.

1.2 Personal data may also include information about how you use our website. As with all websites, our server automatically and temporarily stores information transmitted by your browser in the server log files unless you disable this feature. If you wish to view our website, we will collect the following data. We require this data for technical reasons in order to show you our website and to ensure stability and security (basis for processing: Article 6(1)(f) GDPR):

  • IP address of the requesting computer
  • file requested by the client
  • http response code
  • website you came to our website from (the referrer URL)
  • time of the server request
  • browser type and version
  • operating system used by the requesting computer

No personalized analysis of server logfiles is carried out. At no time is the provider able to associate this data with any specific person. The data is not combined with data from other sources.

2. Purpose of use

We use your personal data for the following purposes:

2.1 To provide the services you want to use (receipt and processing of inquiries submitted online or messages sent via the contact form, receipt and processing of document attachments, receipt and processing of questions, messages and offers, including by telephone/e-mail, or for the purpose of initiating business relations) for the purposes of which you freely provide us your data. The legal basis for this is Article 6(1)(b) GDPR;

2.2 To ensure that our website is presented to you as effectively and interestingly as possible (e.g. storage of display preferences, own market research and opinion polling). The legal basis for this is Article 6(1)(f) GDPR;

2.3 To comply with our obligations under any contracts between you and us. The legal basis for this is Article 6(1)(b) GDPR;

2.4 To enable you to take advantage of interactive features if you wish. The legal basis for this is Article 6(1)(b) GDPR or Article 6(1)(f) GDPR;

2.5 In order to inform you of changes to our services. The legal basis for this is Article 6(1)(f) GDPR.

3. Information about your computer, cookies, and targeting

3.1 We collect the information specified in point 1.2. each time our website is accessed.

3.2 We may also use browser cookies to collect information about how you use our website. Browser cookies are small text files which are stored on your device and contain specific settings and information about your browser to share with our system. A cookie normally contains the name of the domain that sent the cookie, information about the age of the cookie, and an alphanumeric identifier. Cookies enable our systems to recognize the user’s device and respond to any default settings immediately. A cookie is placed on the hard drive of the user’s computer as soon as the user accesses the platform. Cookies help us to improve our website and offer you a better service more effectively tailored to your requirements. The legal basis for this is Article 6(1)(f) GDPR. They enable us to recognize your computer on return visits to our website and therefore:

  • to store information about how you use our website and tailor the website to your personal interests. This includes advertising tailored to your personal interests;
  • to respond more quickly to your inquiries.

3.3 The cookies we use contain only the data concerning your website use as described above. This is done not by linking the data to you personally, but by allocating an identification number to the cookie (the “cookie ID”). The cookie ID is not combined with your name, IP address or similar data which would allow the cookie to be linked to you personally. Information on how you can disable the use of browser cookies is given in point 3.6.

3.4 Our website uses tracking technologies. We use these to make our website more interesting to you. These technologies allow us to deliver advertising on the websites of our partners to users who have previously shown an interest in our website. We use cookie technology and analyze previous user behavior to deliver advertising to our partners’ websites. This analysis is carried out pseudonymously, and no user profiles containing your personal data are compiled. If you do not consent to the creation of user profiles, you can opt out by sending us a message. A special opt-out cookie, which must be retained permanently, will then be placed on your computer. If you delete this cookie, or if it is deleted automatically due to a browser setting, you must reinstall it the next time you visit our website.

3.5 We work with partners who help us bring you a more interesting website and Internet service experience. For this reason, cookies from these partners are also placed on your hard drive when you visit our website. These cookies are automatically deleted after the period specified. Again, these partner company cookies collect data under a cookie ID and only to the extent which will allow our advertising partners to show you advertising that might be of interest to you. Point 3.6 explains how you can disable these cookies.

3.6 If you do not want browser cookies to be used, you can modify your browser settings to refuse cookies. Please note that in this case you may not be able to use the some or all of the website. If you want to accept our cookies only and not the cookies of our service providers and partners, you can modify your browser settings to block third-party cookies.

3.7 Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, text files which are placed on your computer to help the website analyze how you use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website will normally be transmitted to and stored by Google on a server in the United States. If IP anonymization is enabled on this website, Google will first truncate your e-mail within the member states of the European Union or in other countries which are signatories to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will your full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and anonymized there. In so far as Google transmits data to the USA in this connection, Google complies with the EU-US Privacy Shield, www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework. The legal basis for use of Google Analytics is Article 6(1)(f) GDPR. Google will use this information to analyze your use of this website in order to compile reports on website activity and provide the website operator with other services relating to website and Internet use. The IP address sent by your browser for Google Analytics will not be combined with any other data held by Google. You may refuse cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser; however, please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. You can also prevent Google from recording and processing the data generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) by downloading and installing the browser add-on available from https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en.

You can prevent Google Analytics from recording your data by clicking on the following link. This will place an opt-out cookie on your computer that will prevent your data from being recorded during future visits to this website:

We also use Google Analytics to analyze data from AdWords and the DoubleClick cookie for statistical purposes. If you do not want this, you can opt out using the ad settings manager: https://adssettings.google.com/u/0/authenticated?hl=en.

More information on terms of use and data protection is available at https://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html and https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/.

Please note that we have added the “anonymizeIP” feature to Google Analytics on this website to ensure that IP addresses are recorded anonymously (“IP masking”).

3.8 Google Tag Manager

We use Google Tag Manager, an advertising platform provided by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA (“Google”). Google Tag Manager uses pseudonyms to deliver targeted ads on websites in the Google Partner Network to users who have visited our website. For this purpose, cookies which enable recognition of an Internet browser may be placed on your computer. These user profiles are used to analyze visitor behavior and to provide targeted product recommendations and interest-based advertising. The pseudonymized user profiles will not be combined with the personal data of the person to whom the pseudonym relates without the explicit and separate consent of the data subject. In so far as Google transmits data to the USA in this connection, Google complies with the EU-US Privacy Shield, www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework. The legal basis for use of Google Tag Manager is Article 6(1)(f) GDPR. You may object to the future collection and storage of data for web analytics and ad delivery purposes at any time by activating the Google opt-out link www.google.com/settings/ads/plugin. More information about Google Remarketing and Google’s privacy policy is available at: http://www.google.com/privacy/ads/.

3.9 Google Maps

We use Google Maps on this website. This enables us to display interactive maps directly on the website and allows you to easily use the map feature. The legal basis for the use of Google Maps is Article 6(1)(f) GDPR.

When you visit our website, Google is informed that you have opened the corresponding page of our website. The data specified in point 1.2 of this Statement is also transmitted to Google. This occurs regardless of whether you or not you have a Google account and are logged into it. If you are logged into Google, your data will be linked with your account. If you do not want this data to be linked with your Google profile, you must log out before clicking the button. Google will store your data in a user profile, which it will use for the purpose of advertising, market research or tailoring its website. This analysis, which is carried out even for users who are not logged in, is used primarily to display tailored advertising and to inform other users of the social network about your activities on our website. You have the right to object to the creation of these user profiles, but you must contact Google to exercise this right.

For more information about the purpose and scope of data collection and processing by the plug-in provider, please see that provider’s privacy policies. The privacy policies also provide further information about your rights and options regarding privacy settings: www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy. Google also processes your personal data in the USA and complies with the EU-US Privacy Shield, https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework.

3.10 Google Fonts

We also embed fonts provided by Google (“Google Fonts”) to improve the display of text and content. The legal basis for the embedding of Google Fonts is Article 6(1)(f) GDPR. For more information about the purpose and scope of data collection and processing by Google Fonts, please see the privacy policy: www.google.com/policies/privacy/. You can opt out of any tracking at adssettings.google.com/authenticated. The privacy policies also provide further information about your rights and options regarding privacy settings: www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy. Google also processes your personal data in the USA and complies with the EU-US Privacy Shield, https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework.

3.11 Social networks

Our website contains links to the social networks Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Google+, Pinterest and LinkedIn. Unlike in the case of social media plugins (e.g. the Facebook “Like” button), personal connection data is only generated when you access the social network in question using the link.

4. Collection and processing of data provided on a voluntary basis

4.1 Newsletter

You can subscribe to our newsletter, which we use to provide information about current offers that may be of interest to you. These include new products in the metal manufacturing systems field, news about this industry, and information about events.

We use the “double opt-in” process for subscriptions to our newsletter. This means that after you have subscribed, we will send an e-mail to the e-mail address provided by you asking you to confirm that you want to receive the newsletter. If you do not confirm your subscription within 24 hours, your information will be blocked and then automatically erased after one month. We also store the IP addresses you use to subscribe and confirm and the time of subscription and confirmation. The purpose of this process is to prove that you have subscribed to the newsletter and to provide clarification in case of misuse of your personal data.

The only information you must provide to receive our newsletter is your e-mail address. Other data identified separately is provided on a voluntary basis only and will be used to address you personally. After you have confirmed, we will store the data you provide in order to send you the newsletter (the legal basis for this is Article 6(1)(a) GDPR).

You can withdraw your consent to receive the newsletter in future and unsubscribe at any time. You can withdraw your consent by clicking on the link appearing in every newsletter e-mail, or directly on our website at https://www.emag.com/company/fairs-and-exhibitions/newsletter-unsubscribe.html.

5. Data security

All information that you send to us will be stored on servers within the European Union. Unfortunately, transmission of data over the Internet is not completely secure, and we are therefore unable to guarantee the security of data transmitted to our website via the Internet. However, we have put in place technical and organizational measures to protect our website and other systems against loss and destruction of your data and to prevent your data from being accessed, modified or distributed by unauthorized persons. In particular, we encrypt your personal data for transmission. We do this using the SSL (Secure Socket Layer) and TLS (Transport Layer Security) encryption systems.

6. No disclosure of your personal data

We will not transmit your personal data to third parties unless you have given us your consent (see Article 6(1)(a) GDPR) or we are authorized or required to do so by law and/or by order of the authorities or the courts. In particular, we may be required to provide information for the purposes of criminal proceedings, hazard prevention or enforcement of intellectual property rights.

7. Duration of storage

Your data will be stored for no longer than is necessary for the purpose of the existing customer relationship, unless you have consented to further processing or we have a legitimate interest in further processing. In these cases, we will process your data until you withdraw your consent or you object to processing on the basis of our legitimate interests. Notwithstanding this, we are required under commercial and tax law to retain your address and your payment and order data for a period of ten years.

8. Privacy and third party websites

The website may contain hyperlinks to and from websites operated by third parties. If you follow a hyperlink to one of these websites, please note that we can accept no liability for and give no guarantees in respect of external content or privacy policies. Please ensure that you are aware of the applicable privacy policy before sending personal data to such websites.

9. Changes to this Privacy Statement

We reserve the right to change this Privacy Statement with future effect at any time. The latest version is available from the website. Please visit the website regularly to view the current Privacy Statement.

10. Your rights and contact information

You have the following rights in relation to us: the right of access, rights to rectification, data portability, erasure and restriction of processing, and the right to object to processing. You are welcome to contact our customer service team at any time at info@eldec.de  or at the address specified in point 1. If you have any questions, comments or complaints, you can also contact our data protection officer at any time by e-mail at datenschutz@emag.com.

You also have the right to lodge a complaint regarding the processing carried out by us with a data protection supervisory authority. The supervisory authority with responsibility for us is the Landesbeauftragte für den Datenschutz und die Informationsfreiheit Baden-Württemberg, 70025 Stuttgart, Germany, tel. +49 711 6155 410, poststelle@lfdi.bwl.de.

©EMAG eldec Induction GmbH, 2019