eldec worldwide
eldec Induction GmbH

eldec Induction GmbH

Otto-Hahn-Str. 14
72280 Dornstetten
Germany

전화: +49-7443-9649-0
팩스: +49-7443-9649-6931
이메일: info@eldec.de
Show contact persons for this location

Contact persons of this location:

Marius Koßinna

Sales Generators

전화: +49-7443-9649-0
팩스: +49-7443-9649-6931
이메일: info@eldec.de

Stefan Tzschupke

Head of Business Development Generators

전화: +49-7443-9649-0
팩스: +49-7443-9649-6931
이메일: info@eldec.de

After-sales Service Generators

전화: +49-7443-9649-6933
팩스: +49-7443-9649-6931
이메일: service-generators@eldec.de

Service coils generators

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Endmann

Head of Technology Sales Hardening Systems

전화: +49-7443-9649-0
팩스: +49-7443-9649-6931
이메일: info@eldec.de

Gerd Killinger

Sales Hardening Systems

전화: +49-7443-9649-0
팩스: +49-7443-9649-6931
이메일: info@eldec.de

After-sales Service Hardening Systems

전화: +49-7443-9649-6922
팩스: +49-7443-9649-6931
이메일: service-hardening-systems@eldec.de

Service coils hardening systems

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Rank

Managing Director

전화: +49-7443-9649-0
팩스: +49-7443-9649-6931
eldec Suzhou Induction Ltd.

eldec Suzhou Induction Ltd.

No.88 Road Beijing East, Development Zone Taicang, City Suzhou, Jiangsu Province
215400 Taicang
China

eldec LLC

eldec LLC

3355 Bald Mountain Rd., Unit 30
Mi 48326 Auburn Hill
USA

전화: +1-248-364-4750
팩스: +1-248-364-4751
이메일: info@eldec-usa.com
Show contact persons for this location

Contact persons of this location:

Mark Kozlowski

Service Generators & Heating Systems

전화: +1-248 364 4750 131
팩스: +1-248 364 4751
이메일: mkozlowski@eldec-usa.com

Mark Davis

Inhouse Sales, Generators & Coils

전화: +1 248 364 4750 111
팩스: +1 248 364 4751
이메일: mdavis@eldec-usa.com

EMAG LLC

Sales & Service - Induction Hardening

38800 Grand River Ave
MI 48335 Farmington Hills
USA

전화: +1 248 477 7440
팩스: +1 248 477 7784
이메일: info@usa.emag.com

Jochen Arnold

President

전화: +1 248 364 4750
팩스: +1 248 364 4751
이메일: info@eldec-usa.com

Greg Holland

Inhouse Sales, Generators & Heating Systems

전화: +1 248 364 4750 112
팩스: +1 248 364 4751
이메일: gholland@eldec-usa.com

Samantha Chapman

Assistance / Human Resource

전화: +1 248 364 4750 102
팩스: +1 248 364 4751
이메일: schapman@eldec-usa.com

Andy Apsey

전화: +1 248 364 4750 120
팩스: +1 248 364 4751
이메일: aapsey@eldec-usa.com

Kyle Bukoski

Service Generators

전화: +1-248 364 4750 132
팩스: +1-248 364 4751
이메일: kbukoski@eldec-usa.com
Amberleigh Consulting Ltd

Amberleigh Consulting Ltd

Amberleigh House Main Street, Bourton on Dunsmore
CV23 9QS Warwickshire
United Kingdom

EW Tech Oy

EW Tech Oy

Koivulantie 135
FIN-12600 Läyliäinen
Finland

Kottonau AG (eldec partner)

Kottonau AG (eldec partner)

Industriestrasse 18
8712 Stäfa
Switzerland

전화: +41 447901 510
이메일: info@kottonau.ch
EMAG - Mexico (After Sales Services)

EMAG - Mexico (After Sales Services)

Av. Hercules 301 Nave 1, Poligono Empresarial Santa Rosa
76220 Santa Rosa Jauregui, Queretaro
Mexico

EMAG DO BRASIL Ltda. - Brazil (After Sales Services)

EMAG DO BRASIL Ltda. - Brazil (After Sales Services)

Edifício Neo Corporate Offices, CJ 1503, Rua Enxovia, 472
04711-030 São Paulo
Brazil