负荷开关部件的感应钎焊

eldec 的中频感应电源:负荷开关生产速度更高

负荷开关可用于多种设备部件中——该标准元件必须可长时间承受连续运行中的高负荷。这取决于每一项细节,此处所示的钢制构件的感应钎焊更加说明了这一点。采用 eldec 感应电源可快速高效地完成此过程。

精密感应钎焊钢制构件

电气专家将负荷开关的开断电流针对设备实际功率进行了个性化匹配。但无论如何,其关键部件最终均必须具有高度稳定性。因此一位客户在生产两种钢制构件时采用了感应钎焊。精确及可重现的热量输入确保此部件的完美效果。

此时作为能量源,可采用 eldec 15 kW 功率的中频感应电源。其具有明显优势:工艺免维护,并配备有特别坚固耐用的晶体管部件。此外还能够以大约百分之二的精度特别精确地对能量进行计量。并且设备操作和使用均十分简便,eldec 的专家们可根据客户要求进行个性化配置。

负荷开关部件的感应钎焊

好处

  • 重现性良好的钎焊工艺过程
  • 高速加工流程
  • 免维护
  • 高效率
  • 拥有强大的技术保护设备
  • 操作简单

发电机

下载

eldec_Generatorenbroschuere-2016_e.pdf

下载

pdf | 1,13 MB

请求

product Inquiry - cn
checkbox*
* 必填项

Brazing power switches

MF generator by eldec: greater speed for power switch production

Power switches are used in a vast number of assemblies – they are a standard component that has to withstand high stresses in continuous operation for a long time. Every detail is important, as shown by the inductive brazing of the steel components shown here. The process is performed quickly and effectively with eldec generators.

Induction brazing of steel components with precision

Specialist electrical engineers adapt the switching capabilities of power switches very specifically to the power capacity of each system. In every instance, however, the central component must always exhibit high stability. One customer has therefore chosen induction brazing for the manufacture of two steel components. Its precise and reproducible application of heat ensures perfect results on the part.

The energy source used is a medium-frequency generator from eldec with power output of 15 kW. Major advantages have become evident: the technology is maintenance-free, featuring particularly robust transistor components. In addition, the energy can be applied with exceptional precision, with an accuracy of +/-  two percent. Operation and handling of the devices is also easy, with the eldec experts customizing their design to the customer's requirements.

Brazing power switches

Benefits

  • Reproducible brazing processes
  • High process speed
  • Maintenance free
  • High efficiency ratio
  • Devices protected by robust technology
  • Easy operation

Relevant Generators

Request

product Inquiry

I may withdraw my consent at any time. This can be done by an informal note to: EMAG GmbH und Co KG, Austraße 24, 73084 Salach, Germany or communications@emag.com.

* Field must be filled