eldec Quality Control

eldec Quality Control: 利用系统实现“零错误”系统

多年以来,零错误生产一直是生产规划人员的重要目标之一,而“eldec Quality Control”(eQC) 使这一目标在感应加热领域中成为现实。这一质量控制模块可确保为用户全面监控和记录淬火和热处理过程。eQC 符合工业 4.0 的核心要求。

 

提高质量与安全的全面措施

在感应加热和淬火领域内,没有其他任何公司能达到这样广泛的范围和精确度:eQC 包含大约 20 个相辅相成的模块。其功能包括通过 RFID 芯片进行感应器刀具识别、在感应器底座电感脚位进行连续的电压测量、对淬火介质剂进行自动补偿,以及对正在进行的过程进行全方位数据记录。

 

EMAG eldec 将其种类繁多的全系列产品划分为五个功率范围。仔细研究产品功能,便能清楚看出配备 eQC 的生产解决方案能大幅提高效率的原因所在,因为各个解决方案是相辅相成的。通过不同的组合,这套系统可以向用户提供全面、深入的过程监控:

  • eSM (eldec System Monitoring)使用此模块可对 eldec 的设备、机床和刀具进行全面监控。其中包括正确的感应电源冷却、电感应器中是否有任何泄漏以及通过 RFID 芯片检查刀具。通过上述最后一项检测,电源淬火机便可以“知道”是否使用了正确的电感应器并了解刀具的状态。此外,芯片中还包含重要的性能数据功率参数,例如剩余使用寿命以及即将到期的维护周期。 
  • ePM (eldec Process Monitoring)使用此模块可以监控正在进行的加热和淬火过程。功能范围包括监控淬火介质温度以及对感应电源能量和感应器基座电感脚位电压进行持续检查——在后一项检查中,通过测量理想测量点处的电压,可确定“到达”感应器刀具中的实际磁通量。 
  • eSC (eldec System Control) ePC (eldec Process Control)与两个“监测”模块不同,“控制”模块会主动影响感应过程并进行“控制”和调节。比如会测量淬火剂的粘度,并根据结果主动调整 (ePC)。感应电源冷却液的液位也通过类似方式自动进行调整 (eSC)。
  • eDH (eldec Data Handling)还有很重要的一点是,我们还提供两个可用于记录或处理采集到的数据的模块。也可用于跨系统过程的数据获取除此之外,也可以提供整体过程记录的数据。这就使质量控制成为工业 4.0 解决方案不可或缺的一部分。

大批量生产过程中必不可少

全面、精确、持连续——eldec Quality Control 模块可确保在感应热处理和加热过程中实现最佳的质量监控。而且,它们为全面的生产数字化奠定基础——并且是在一个重要领域内:因为感应加工会影响许多重要部件的稳定性和尺寸精度。特别是在大批量生产过程或高要求部件的生产过程中,eQC 不可或缺。

eldec Quality Control

優點

  • 高度的工艺可靠进程安全性
  • 根据核心工艺过程参数自动调整
  • 工业4.0的跨系统工艺数据采集全面采集过程数据,符合工业 4.0 要求
  • 在生产过程中避免操作出错
  • 提高测量精度

请求

product Inquiry - cn

今后我可以随时撤销我的许可,仅需发送一条非正式信息至:EMAG GmbH und Co KG, Austraße 24, 73084 Salach, Deutschland 或 communications@emag.com。

* 必填项

eldec Quality Control

eldec Quality Control: the Zero Fault System

Zero-fault production has been a primary goal for production planners for years – in induction heating, eldec Quality Control (eQC) makes this a reality! These quality monitoring modules guarantee users a fully monitored and documented hardening and heat treatment process, and meets all industry 4.0 requirements.  

Comprehensive Package for Improved Quality and Reliability

No other induction heating and hardening company offers a package as extensive and detailed as eldec with the eQC program. eQC offers more than 20 different modules that build on and complement one another. Available functions range from tool identification with an RFID chip, to continuous voltage measurements at the inductor base and automatic correction of the quenching medium, all the way to the comprehensive recording of complete process data.

EMAG eldec has broken down this enormous package into five modules. Below is a closer look at each module and its functions, demonstrating the major improvement to efficiency of a production solution with eQC, as the individual solutions build on and complement one each other. Together, these guarantee customers an extensively monitored process.

  • eSM (eldec System Monitoring): These modules are used to extensively monitor eldec devices, machines, and tools used. This includes the right generator cooling, any leaks on the inductor, and tool control by RFID chip. The latter enables the hardening machine to “know” whether the right inductor has been used, as well as the tool status. To achieve this, the chip contains important performance data, such as remaining tool life and impending maintenance intervals. 
  • ePM (eldec Process Monitoring): These modules ensure monitoring of the ongoing heating and quenching process. The functions range from monitoring the quenching medium temperature to continuously checking the generator energy and the voltage at the inductor base—the latter is the ideal measuring point for determining the magnetic flux that actually “reaches” the tool. 
  • eSC (eldec System Control) and ePC (eldec Process Control): Unlike the modules in the two monitoring packages, these control modules actively influence the induction process using closed-loop control. For example, the viscosity of the quenching medium is measured and actively readjusted based on the results (ePC). Automatic adjustment of the generator cooling level is performed in a similar manner (eSC).
  • eDH (eldec Data Handling): Last but not least, two modules are available for recording and processing the acquired data. The data can also be made available for cross-system process data acquisition. Quality monitoring thus becomes an integral part of industry 4.0 solutions.

Indispensable for large-scale processes

Comprehensive, precise, continuous—eldec quality control modules ensure maximum quality monitoring during induction hardening and heating. They also provide the basis for extensive production digitalization in an important area: After all, induction processes influence the stability and dimensional accuracy of many important components. Especially when considering large-scale manufacturing processes or sophisticated components, eQC simply becomes essential.

eldec Quality Control

Advantages

  • High process reliability
  • Automatic adjustment of key process parameters
  • Cross-system process data acquisition for industry 4.0
  • Prevention of operator errors during production processes
  • Increased measurement accuracy

Request

product Inquiry

I may withdraw my consent at any time. This can be done by an informal note to: EMAG GmbH und Co KG, Austraße 24, 73084 Salach, Germany or communications@emag.com.

* Field must be filled