加热 & 重复功能

加热 & 重复功能——点击按钮即可完成工艺研发

感应加热过程的工艺研发和工艺优化可能非常复杂和繁琐。每个工件和每种材料都各不相同,可能需要经过多次尝试,才能找到正确的设置。而恰恰在这一方面,我们已集成在 ECO-LINE EEI² 感应电源中的加热 & 重复功能展现出巨大优势。加热 & 重复是一种可记录感应加热的功能。它能记录感应电源在规定时间段内的输出功率,之后只需要点击一下按钮即可还原展示出来。之后还可以编辑记录的内容,以达到最佳的感应加热效果。

 

通过高温计进行记录

记录感应电源功率能提供多项优势。例如,您可以先使用高温计来控制工件的感应加热,然后利用记录的数据以相同的功率加热后续的所有工件,而无需使用高温计进行控制。这样既能简化整个工艺过程,同时又能保证质量不变。

600 次测量点

在感应加热过程中,加热 & 重复功能可以保存 600 次测量点。记录间隔由工艺持续时长决定,也就是说记录节拍与感应加热时间相关联。如果感应加热时间为 60 秒,那么每 100 毫秒记录一次感应电源功率;如果感应加热时间为 8 小时(最长记录时间),则每 48 秒记录一次功率值。实践证明,这样的划分方式非常高效。 

编辑功能

可以对记录下的工艺过程进行后期编辑,也就是可以后续优化感应加热时间和感应加热功率,直至达到所需的感应加热效果。之后可以将记录下的工艺过程简单方便地作为新制程方案保存在 500 个可用存储位置之一上,并且在保存后可以立即使用。

加热 & 重复功能

请求

product Inquiry - cn

今后我可以随时撤销我的许可,仅需发送一条非正式信息至:EMAG GmbH und Co KG, Austraße 24, 73084 Salach, Deutschland 或 communications@emag.com。

* 必填项

Heat & Repeat function

The Heat & Repeat Function – Process Development at the Press of a Button

Process development or process optimization for induction heating processes can be very complex. Each component and each material is different, and usually several attempts are needed to find the right settings. This is where the Heat & Repeat function integrated into the ECO-LINE EEI² generators comes into play. Heat & Repeat is in essence a recording option for induction heating. The generator output is tracked for a defined period and can afterwards be replayed at the press of a button. It is also possible to edit the recordings to achieve an optimal heating result.

Recording with pyrometer

There are numerous advantages to recording the generator output. For example, the heating process for a component can first be controlled with a pyrometer, and then the recorded data can be used to heat all subsequent components with the same power, independently of a pyrometer. The entire process is simplified, yet the quality stays constant.

600 measuring points

The Heat & Repeat function saves 600 measuring points during the heating process. When these are saved depends on the process duration – in other words, the recording rate is linked to the heating time. If the heating time is 60 seconds, the generator output is saved every 100 ms.If it is 8 hours (maximum recording duration), the value is recorded every 48 seconds. This division has proven to be very efficient in practice. 

Editing function

The recorded process can be edited, e.g., the heating duration and heat output can be optimized afterward, until the desired heating result is achieved. Subsequently, the recorded process is simply saved to one of the 500 memory slots as a new recipe and is then available for use.

Heat & Repeat function

Request

product Inquiry

I may withdraw my consent at any time. This can be done by an informal note to: EMAG GmbH und Co KG, Austraße 24, 73084 Salach, Germany or communications@emag.com.

* Field must be filled